Assassin 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I drive a BM......BMX Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I drive a BM......BMX i knew wat u'll say! :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I drive a BM......BMX Hahaha...at least better than me....I BM X also dun have.....i only BML.....bo money lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I drive a BM......BMX again? I also don't like stuff from Korea. Long long ago before the Mod days already block it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 My office got A380 .........model. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 again? I also don't like stuff from Korea. Long long ago before the Mod days already block it.Hi TPY, it took me some time to read your sentence over and over again before I got wat you are trying to say... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Hi TPY, it took me some time to read your sentence over and over again before I got wat you are trying to say... As long as stuff manufacture by korea, sure got alot of things to say and display. I wanna have fun also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 mine only 8-9km/litre ... for 1.4Litre Auto Gear ... my foot very light some more ..that's the same for my bf's 2.5litre auto gear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 My office got A380 .........model.i also want ....got spare to give away bo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 (edited) As long as stuff manufacture by korea, sure got alot of things to say and display. I wanna have fun also. I drive 大炮车 from korea Edited October 24, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 i also want ....got spare to give away bo no spare ... sorry .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I drive 大炮车 from korea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 ok lah, now no more of it as it is pump che by my diamonds on the way out of my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 ok lah, now no more of it as it is pump che by my diamonds on the way out of my house Ok, this is really the ultimate liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Ok, this is really the ultimate liao!! Ok lah enough of the jio taos and the alibaba bag liao lah....anyway me can't see a thing now....see no evil, hear no evil, read no evil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites