korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

http://www.glare.com.sg/index2.html give him this link :notti:

but they dun come cheap lah :bangwall:

maybe the MK Car Grooming Services LLP

He actually still hold the membership to the waxing service thingy one. But under his own car, which his daddy is driving now. Kind of no point to get another membership for his current car right? Very expensive also.. We really broke now. :( Somemore, after paying for the membership, still need to pay for every trip. Very bo hua. Save $$, DIY!!!!

got membership already ..then hold on to it until expire lor ..

Opps, I mean the membership is tied to his old car, which his dad is driving now. Bo hua to transfer the number plate leh. Need to pay a freaking 80 bucks leh!!

Kill People Put Fire Suck Blood and Pluck Bones!!

How come ah?? Lesser vehicles ah? Actually BBDC nearby got a lot of schools...duno whether it affects or not...

Amk easiest cos not much vehicles...followed by Bukit Batok, then Ubi...

Opps, I mean the membership is tied to his old car, which his dad is driving now. Bo hua to transfer the number plate leh. Need to pay a freaking 80 bucks leh!!

Kill People Put Fire Suck Blood and Pluck Bones!!

1 of my old boss just bid 1188 for $1800 .... dun understand why these old man got $ anyhow spend....

why not give me to zen my spoiler and more transport allowance...

Wah you so good still help him wash car...i only know how to sit his car but he wash himself...haha...

Erm...saying the *beep* bag will invite disaster...better dun say....!!

Its a taboo.....to mention tat word.... :bangwall:

haha....he used to ask me to wax his car for him...that time new car, both of us excited...now i just come up with all sorts of excuses to siam that...:bangwall:

Everytime my HB ask me wash car, I will tel him do hsewk more siong...ask him to choose one...Then he will keep quiet aft tat....hahahaha

Yah ... agree

Hm...I think i will try BBDC first....if jia lat fail too many times, then i go AMK cos not convenient for me leh...maybe i heng heng can pass at BBDC :bangwall:

1 of my old boss just bid 1188 for $1800 .... dun understand why these old man got $ anyhow spend....

Ahnah, what car are you driving? Planning to get a spoiler ar?

Its a taboo.....to mention tat word.... !!

Yup.. I got PM telling me about the history of the taboo. :bangwall:

Everytime my HB ask me wash car, I will tel him do hsewk more siong...ask him to choose one...Then he will keep quiet aft tat....hahahaha

I will use that after we move into our new flat... Hopefully, it will work for me. :notti:

:bangwall: so waste money ...what's so special abt that number ?

wait you mean you got transport allowance now !! so good....then my company really Kiam Kana liao,

Edited by zeny

my driving test was a full pass ( no deduction of point at all) until when come to a 2 lane 2 direction with straight line in the middle ..... there was this SBS bus and I slow down..... and den Tester scold me why I never over take that bus ..and then start to deduct my mark and ask me to drive back to center ... but of course i still pass on the 1st test ..

what kind of word is this ... never overtake kena deduct mark. !!

my hb passed his manual license in one attempt and only deducted a few points. that was about 8 years ago. :(

How come ah?? Lesser vehicles ah? Actually BBDC nearby got a lot of schools...duno whether it affects or not...

hahaha. i passed mine at bbdc. so far, bt batok area is ok. but hor, avoid every fri, chinese calendar 1st and 15th of each month. why? bcos there's a mosque and chinese temple (a lot of people on these days). hahaha. :bangwall:

faster go and take your advance/final theory la. :notti:

Ahnah, what car are you driving? Planning to get a spoiler ar?

Getz ..small car ... yah .. looking for EGR Spoiler ... if got money then zen BK.

:dunno: so waste money ...what's so special abt that number ?

wait you mean you got transport allowance now :jawdrop: so good....then my company really Kiam Kana liao,

Yah. . i take cab from Office to another office of course must claim transport lah .... i thot that is normal ..

even on Sunday when go back to office to oversee the Reno progress ... also have to claim transport wat....

my hb passed his manual license in one attempt and only deducted a few points. that was about 8 years ago. :dunno:

that time got manual or auto license meh ?? i pass mine around that time as well ...

Getz ..small car ... yah .. looking for EGR Spoiler ... if got money then zen BK.

Yah. . i take cab from Office to another office of course must claim transport lah .... i thot that is normal ..

even on Sunday when go back to office to oversee the Reno progress ... also have to claim transport wat....

you drove getz huh. any pro so far? :dunno:

that time got manual or auto license meh ?? i pass mine around that time as well ...

that time no auto. only manual. so, my hb bo bian must take manual no matter what. my hb no need to pay $$$ at all when he took his license bcos his company sponsor him for everything. :jawdrop:

by the time, when i took my license and i got manual or auto to choose. but i chosen auto bcos my hb said auto is more suitable for me as i dont need to bother about the clutch!