korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Really hard to understand their wants and needs hor?

human being ...... are so complicated.

btw ... 1 of my friend's friend is a private candidate .. her test date is Mar 08.

Edited by ahnah

btw air if you are going to be a private candidate you might have problem a nearer theory test date

only school candidate can get the date faster.

for me, i went to register for the ATT in august 07 and the earliest date i can get is NOV :curse:!! :P

Wah....so long ah!! hm...nvm lah...i can wait...me not in a hurry....:P

Air...Jia You....ltink BBDC nearer to u...

Thanks karen...ya confirm taking at BBDC....nearer to my home and easier to pass I heard...hehe...:~

Cos my hubby took 3 times at ubi and failed...then 4th time took at BBDC and passed...hehe..

Wah....so long ah!! hm...nvm lah...i can wait...me not in a hurry....:P

Thanks karen...ya confirm taking at BBDC....nearer to my home and easier to pass I heard...hehe...:~

Cos my hubby took 3 times at ubi and failed...then 4th time took at BBDC and passed...hehe..

yah lor... now is only the ATT test date already have to wait so long

wonder the practical test got to wait how long :curse:

me still thinking to learn at ubi or AMK :~ ...i know ubi is diff to pass cos i failed once there

but that is one place that let one experience the harsh road condition leh if can pass there anywhere also no problem handling :P

me still thinking to learn at ubi or AMK :P ...i know ubi is diff to pass cos i failed once there

but that is one place that let one experience the harsh road condition leh if can pass there anywhere also no problem handling :P

Hi Zeny, I think you should just take it at the easier-to-pass school 1st. You can always practise after you get your lic mah. The $$ spent and the time wasted is not worth it if you fail leh.

Just my point of view. :~

me still thinking to learn at ubi or AMK :P ...i know ubi is diff to pass cos i failed once there

Got feedbacks tat AMK one is the easiest to pass in S'pore....

i learnt from my instructor later that the tester ever gave one candidate full marks

then six months on the candidate literally 'crash and burn' on guillemard rd :P

Got feedbacks tat AMK one is the easiest to pass in S'pore....

How come ah?? Lesser vehicles ah? Actually BBDC nearby got a lot of schools...duno whether it affects or not...

Hi Zeny, I think you should just take it at the easier-to-pass school 1st. You can always practise after you get your lic mah. The $$ spent and the time wasted is not worth it if you fail leh.

Just my point of view. :P

That is true also...

Just my point of view. :~

ok..noted. i shall go to AMK to get the license :curse:

but 1st let me clear the ATT 1st :P

anyone has got a good and patience manual driving instructor to recommend :P

i learnt from my instructor later that the tester ever gave one candidate full marks

then six months on the candidate literally 'crash and burn' on guillemard rd :~

Full marks as in no points deducted at all?

ok..noted. i shall go to AMK to get the license :curse:

but 1st let me clear the ATT 1st :P

anyone has got a good and patience manual driving instructor to recommend :P

Hmm. My instructor is really nice and friendly. I got to know him when I worked in the accident reporting centre last time. But he don't teach at AMK, he teaches at BBDC leh..

Full marks as in no points deducted at all?

Hmm. My instructor is really nice and friendly. I got to know him when I worked in the accident reporting centre last time. But he don't teach at AMK, he teaches at BBDC leh..

I am interested too...can pm me his contact??