korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

probably, we prefer spacious over sporty look lor bcos more practical for a car. we're very tall people so space is a very impt issue to us. :yamseng:

We are not tall - just average height. But I do miss our old MPV car - Hyundai Matrix for its space.

Matrix def more room. If we can afford, the next car def will change bk to MPV or a SUV. Cos normal sedan/ Saloon car space not as big. :(

We are not tall - just average height. But I do miss our old MPV car - Hyundai Matrix for its space.

Matrix def more room. If we can afford, the next car def will change bk to MPV or a SUV. Cos normal sedan/ Saloon car space not as big. !!

erm, hyundai matrix is a MPV meh? usually, MPV can sit 7-8 people leh. hyundai matrix can meh? :( but one thing i know about hyundai matrix is it consumes a lot of petrol! :yamseng: many people complained. ours is a honda MPV. :jawdrop:

erm, hyundai matrix is a MPV meh? usually, MPV can sit 7-8 people leh. hyundai matrix can meh? :dancingqueen: but one thing i know about hyundai matrix is it consumes a lot of petrol! :yamseng: many people complained. ours is a honda MPV. :dancingqueen:

oops - shd say its more MPV- like/ design. & yes. its true. It drink petrol maciam like water ah!:dancingqueen:

my dream car - Honda CRV -> big spacious sporty

YES! :P:) the new facelift one hor. :deal:

oops - shd say its more MPV- like/ design. & yes. its true. It drink petrol maciam like water ah!:D

we never going to buy hyundai cars bcos sick of the sales people and the problems the cars give lor. our first car was mit and now honda. probably, we prefer japanese cars. :deal:

my hb's friend used to drive hyundai matrix and he complained about the petrol consumption so he got rid of it and change to honda jazz. 8|

Yes. Many complaint that matrix drink petrol like water haha....

my hb and i are really very sick of hyundai's sale agents lor. there was a day we just wanted to kpo so we went into hyundai's showroom at alexandar. so happened, there was also one angmoh customer came to see the cars in the showroom. the sale agent simply ignored us (saw us as transparent) and went to serve the angmoh customer. 8| from this incident, we've a very bad impression of hyundai's sale agents. they assume angmoh are richer than chinese meh and confirm angmoh will buy from them meh. wake up la. :P angmoh can be very stingy too hor. eventually, the angmoh customer also just walked out of the showroom after that. :dunno: the hyundai's sale agents thought what's so big deal about their korean made cars. lousy and so many problems. whereas honda cars are much much better and their sale agents are quite friendly/polite too. eversince, we bought the honda MPV (3-4yrs liao) and the honda's sale agent has been sending us xmas card every year. this is what we called good service. :(

my hb and i are really very sick of hyundai's sale agents lor. there was a day we just wanted to kpo so we went into hyundai's showroom at alexandar. so happened, there was also one angmoh customer came to see the cars in the showroom. the sale agent simply ignored us (saw us as transparent) and went to serve the angmoh customer. :) from this incident, we've a very bad impression of hyundai's sale agents. they assume angmoh are richer than chinese meh and confirm angmoh will buy from them meh. wake up la. 8| angmoh can be very stingy too hor. eventually, the angmoh customer also just walked out of the showroom after that. !! the hyundai's sale agents thought what's so big deal about their korean made cars. lousy and so many problems. whereas honda cars are much much better and their sale agents are quite friendly/polite too. eversince, we bought the honda MPV (3-4yrs liao) and the honda's sale agent has been sending us xmas card every year. this is what we called good service. :notti:

An annual X-mas card hardly ranks high on my list of requirements for good service... !!

An annual X-mas card hardly ranks high on my list of requirements for good service... :yamseng:

probably, i shouldnt use the words "good service" but an appropriate word will be "appreciation". at least, we feel that honda appreciates us as their customers. :)

but indeed honda services are better than hyundai. whenever we sent our car in for servicing/car grooming/repairs etc and we're very pleased with the services. 8|

there was a time we went to alexandar honda showroom to look for the saleperson who sold us our current honda MPV (the same person who sent us annual xmas card) and so happen he was off on that day but he still made an effort to come down to the showroom to meet us when his colleague told him we were looking for him. compare to hyundai sale people and this honda saleperson's services, which one is much better?? of course this honda saleperson la. :P

probably, japanese company always emphasize on services. :jawdrop:

for my hb and i, we emphasize on good service when buying something. whether the things are cheap or expensive doesnt matter. eventually, we must feel happy after the purchase. :sport-smiley-004:

i think is te tots tat count. MY SE who sold me the picanto, buy me chocs for xmas. now he in honda, so i also buy frm him

he bought you chocolate every xmas? that's good. ya, the thoughts that count lor. at least, we feel appreciated. :P

btw, if next time your honda city needs servicing, grooming or repairs then i recommend you to look for eric yan. he's a very nice and patient guy. he's in the servicing dept. :jawdrop:

I drive a CRV. Wanted to change but don't like the new facelift version. Considering a Lexus RX series soon.

the old CRV? :notti: the new facelift is not bad lor. lexus RX? is it the SUV? my cousin used to drive a lexus SUV (forget the name for that model) and he complained the petrol comsumption is very high so after that he changed to another car. i dont know which car he's driving now. :)