segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 (edited) Well, really don't know how to start a blog... jus wanna share some of Ho Bee's products 1st place to step in is our dining area with my dining light up:next to dining area, will b our kitchen. here's our kit doorKitchen cabinet. My wife favourite...My service balcony...Living Rm & Balconyrm3Study rm... for my wife keep all her Melody n kurumi colllectionsHope she can leave my car alone... No more My melody in my car!MBR with wardrobe jus bside the doorbackview of my wardrobeview from my mbr, mayb can see sis Air from my unitmy rm lightings n aircon...feel free to comments Edited April 14, 2007 by segarian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Congrate of your new house... I like your kitchen door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Congrate of your new house... I like your kitchen door...designed by my wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 designed by my wife Wow.. wow... your wife is a very good designer... very nice door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cherish 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Hi Segarian,i think we are neighbours everything looks so familiar... But we haven start reno yet. just collected our keys last month... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Hi Segarian,i think we are neighbours everything looks so familiar... But we haven start reno yet. just collected our keys last month...oh really... so nice to have more neighbours here. i stay blk 471. u?btw showflat is open now at my blk #03-238. mayb u can go there to have some reno ideas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Wow.. wow... your wife is a very good designer... very nice door...actually we got this idea from here, cokelight.(hope u dun mind)hers are all temper glass... we prefer wooden door and add some glass panel lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cherish 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 oh really... so nice to have more neighbours here. i stay blk 471. u?btw showflat is open now at my blk #03-238. mayb u can go there to have some reno ideas Hi Segarian,my unit is just a few floors above yours. Mine at 9th floor...showflat? u mean HDB use your unit as show flat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 (edited) Hi Segarian,my unit is just a few floors above yours. Mine at 9th floor...showflat? u mean HDB use your unit as show flat?hi cherish, i've just pm u. no, showflat is #03-238. is not my units hahahaha HDB use mine, i will take good rental from them hahahahahere's the link for virtual showflat of blk471http://www.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eaap006p.nsf/...6;file/main.htm Edited April 14, 2007 by segarian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 actually we got this idea from here, cokelight.(hope u dun mind)hers are all temper glass... we prefer wooden door and add some glass panel lor Mine also glass door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 welcome! Another bukit panjang resident and Ho Bee customer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahblur 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 think the in thing now is glass door.. something like open concept.. Nice place.. think u are able to move in already! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mymelody 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 Study rm... for my wife keep all her Melody n kurumi colllectionsHope she can leave my car alone... No more My melody in my car!!! !!hihi segarian,your wife's a big fan of mymelody and kuromi?? heehee....think most guys have to give a room to their partners for them to put their toys eh?? my hubby-to-be also promised me a room, for all my collection, so that they'll not appear all over the house.... hahahaha!!! hope you dun mind me spamming like that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2007 hi there ! nice place u got ! can i know wat is the colour that u used for ur living room ? i like the brown a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
segarian 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2007 (edited) hi there ! nice place u got ! can i know wat is the colour that u used for ur living room ? i like the brown a lotthe wall for Tv console? is light coco 5056 from Nippon super vinilex 5000. i planing to piant 4 colours for my living rm. cream white for cellinglight coco,beige and lily white for wallshihi segarian,your wife's a big fan of mymelody and kuromi?? heehee....think most guys have to give a room to their partners for them to put their toys eh?? my hubby-to-be also promised me a room, for all my collection, so that they'll not appear all over the house.... hahahaha!!! hope you dun mind me spamming like that.... my wife is a SUPER fan of mymelody.... she's going to move all her melody stuff from her home to our new flat. cant image if i never give her a room for all these pink rabbit... but luck i still manage not to let her paint the room pink friends already say my car is gal's car le... think the in thing now is glass door.. something like open concept.. Nice place.. think u are able to move in already!!!still waiting for ah Keong to touch up abit. and fsm to choose a datewelcome! !! Another bukit panjang resident and Ho Bee customer. Hi xinyi_reiko, read ur blog, u stay somewhere near plaza rite? so how ur reno progress? i still need ah Keong to touch up my kitchen door... told him last wkend but nothg done. think he still busy. Edited April 15, 2007 by segarian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites