kensanctuary 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 Hi, normally the constructor bring u to where to choose tiles?Cos I found "limited" tiles to choose at his office. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 There are a lot of shops selling tiles along Balestier Road. If I am not wrong, the old HDB office at Bukit Merah also have a big Nan Wah showroom.I also went to Builders Centre at Changi South. There is a place selling tiles on the 4th floor, the name of the place is called STILE. Wide variety. Happened to bump into this place while visiting the Funktion showroom at the ground floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 My ID brought us to SBH...U can just go there yourself... is good to visit there... many tiles... and mock up toilet and kitchen... is just opposite IMM... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
foreveris 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 My ID brought us to SBH...U can just go there yourself... is good to visit there... many tiles... and mock up toilet and kitchen... is just opposite IMM...i chose my tilts at SBH too.. as my ID had limited designs.. was served by this guy called Alex. gave very good reccomendations aft knowing what we want. I chose my toilet and kitchen wall and floor tilts there. Another one will be Lian Seng Hin (Balestier) Tel 6252 2222. Quite a wide range of homo tilts. went there to look for alternative master toilet wall homo tilts aft ID said that the one I chose at SBH is too exp. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2007 I got all my tiles from SBH too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 I got all my tiles from SBH too me 3!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lynzi 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 I got all my tiles and mosaics at Hafary in Balestier. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 me 3!! !!me 4! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 I got all my tiles from SBH too !!What is SBH and where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 (edited) Soon Bee Huat Trading Pte Ltd....Toh Guan East Road... opposite IMM.... Edited April 13, 2007 by HSH21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2007 Soon Bee Huat Trading Pte Ltd....Toh Guan East Road... opposite IMM....Tks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 wow ! after much searching finally found the thread I want. My workplace is near there so gonna check it out later. My ID is going to bring us to White Horse so I'm going to see which designs are better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 wow ! after much searching finally found the thread I want. My workplace is near there so gonna check it out later. My ID is going to bring us to White Horse so I'm going to see which designs are better.Remember to go to the 2nd level for the mock up kitchen and toilet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 (edited) Remember to go to the 2nd level for the mock up kitchen and toilet...Wah this SBH earn us a lot of $ hor Ya the 2nd level mock up tile work really nice. Can get some ideas from there man Last time when i go choose tiles they r still doing up the mock up. Some of it still in progress of building up new display. i think after some time they will tear up the old display & build new ones. The big boss himself is there to bring us around the 2nd level for a look & gave us some ideas too & the aircon on the 1st level **** power! I was shivering there man Maybe it's becoz when i go it's rainy season, so x-tra cold Edited April 17, 2007 by FSP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 17, 2007 (edited) And the auties there very friendly... each time I went... she would served me drink... Edited April 18, 2007 by HSH21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites