karen77sg

My House's Fengshui

Hi Folks,

My friend whom studied Fengshui recently commented that my house is of "Fire". So dun put any

plants at home cos it will cause my temper to be worse and quarrel with my hubby

more often.

It is true that recently hubby and I quarrel a lot. But our FSM ask us to put a plant

at our "Cai Wei" (wealth spot).

And I also put a no. of plants around the house....

My FSM did not ask me to remove the plants leh....

And some things that my friend says is quite opposite from my FSM....

I am in a dilemma as it is a spot on from tis friend that our quarrels are very often

nowadays...

Just wanna ask the experts :

- How do we see whether our house is of "fire, metal, water or wood"?

- Is it true that we cannot put plants at home if our house is of "fire.

- Then if I remove the plant from the "Cai Wei", then tat means I remove the wealth la?

One is a FSM, the other one is a beginner but quite accurate in our quarrel thing...So i also

blur liao....

Please help to advise. Thanks.!

Hi Folks,

My friend whom studied Fengshui recently commented that my house is of "Fire". So dun put any

plants at home cos it will cause my temper to be worse and quarrel with my hubby

more often.

It is true that recently hubby and I quarrel a lot. But our FSM ask us to put a plant

at our "Cai Wei" (wealth spot).

And I also put a no. of plants around the house....

My FSM did not ask me to remove the plants leh....

And some things that my friend says is quite opposite from my FSM....

I am in a dilemma as it is a spot on from tis friend that our quarrels are very often

nowadays...

Just wanna ask the experts :

- How do we see whether our house is of "fire, metal, water or wood"?

- Is it true that we cannot put plants at home if our house is of "fire.

- Then if I remove the plant from the "Cai Wei", then tat means I remove the wealth la?

One is a FSM, the other one is a beginner but quite accurate in our quarrel thing...So i also

blur liao....

Please help to advise. Thanks.!

A floor plan, direction reading then can determine your house is belong to which category.

Ok.....will try to attach my floorplan...

How do I upload into forum?

Please advise.

Ok.....will try to attach my floorplan...

How do I upload into forum?

Please advise.

Upload the images/pics of your floorplan to a image hosting web site.

Note down the pic link.

Copy and Paste the link into here with the help of the IMAGE button.

1) remove all other plants first.

2) cai wei could be on a fire ground, thats why a plant is recommended to put there to boost it.

3) if your house is triangular shape, then yes, it's a fire house. many EAs in sengkang are triangular shaped.

If your house door is facing south(not fire house but lots of fire), place more potteries at/near door, no plants no woods.

4) quarrelling ;

a) do you quarrel only when inside your house? But patched up when outside?

b) go look at * area(husband) and SouthWest area(wife). there got to be something that is not supposed to be there. eg - if your hubby is earth element and you got a plant at NW remove it.

c) if door faces south and one of you is of wood/water element, look at (3)

didnt your FSM told both of you which element you belongs to?

as for beginners or FSM....there are many conman FSM out there who doesnt even know the basics.

1) remove all other plants first.

U mean throw away? wat a waste!

2) cai wei could be on a fire ground, thats why a plant is recommended to put there to boost it.

Maybe

3) if your house is triangular shape, then yes, it's a fire house. many EAs in sengkang are triangular shaped.

If your house door is facing south(not fire house but lots of fire), place more potteries at/near door, no plants no woods.

My house is all rectangular/square shape... house door facing south east. potteries? wat do u mean? i tort is plants?

4) quarrelling ;

a) do you quarrel only when inside your house? But patched up when outside?

opposite, we quarrel outside and patch up at home most of the times.

b) go look at * area(husband) and SouthWest area(wife). there got to be something that is not supposed to be there. eg - if your hubby is earth element and you got a plant at NW remove it.

I will attach my floor plan asap as my sense of direction very poor.

c) if door faces south and one of you is of wood/water element, look at (3)

didnt your FSM told both of you which element you belongs to?

Yes, but we forgotten....

as for beginners or FSM....there are many conman FSM out there who doesnt even know the basics.

I dun tink my FSM is a conman....bt dunno...quite not the same as wat my friend says....

Hi Folks...

Here is my floor plan....

Please help..thanks....

Hope u r able to c....

There are some modications for my flat from the previous owner...

Door for master bedroom and bedroom 3 has changed.

Store room hacked - no longer there....

Wall btw service balcony and kitchen also not there.

Door generally faces South.

The window at the living room faces north west as indicated in the valuation report.

pict0643hk4.th.jpg

Hi Folks...

Here is my floor plan....

Please help..thanks....

Hope u r able to c....

There are some modications for my flat from the previous owner...

Door for master bedroom and bedroom 3 has changed.

Store room hacked - no longer there....

Wall btw service balcony and kitchen also not there.

Door generally faces South.

The window at the living room faces north west as indicated in the valuation report.

pict0643hk4.th.jpg

Err ...

If Window of the Living Rm is facing North West, then main door is North ....

If Door generally faces South, then Window of the Living Rm is facing North East.

I dun tink my FSM is a conman....bt dunno...quite not the same as wat my friend says....

If forgotten wat element ... give him a call lor ..

and when you not sure why put this here ... why arrange this wall in this color ... just ask and note it down on the floor plan. So as to help you in the future.

Err ...

If Window of the Living Rm is facing North West, then main door is North ....

ya...directions all wrong leh...

apart from this; did your FSM told you to seal up those window(part of it) directly facing the main door?

everything comes in, goes out straight!

ya...directions all wrong leh...

apart from this; did your FSM told you to seal up those window(part of it) directly facing the main door?

everything comes in, goes out straight!

maybe got plants to block already ?

plants cant block....

No he did not tel me to seal up the windows.....

Only put "pi xiu" against the window and a "hu lu" tie to the window leh....

I did put some plants at the entrance of the door....

Perhaps, I should seek for 2nd opinion.....from the other thread - recommendations....

But the direction is like tat leh.....I also blur liaoz....But is the house of "fire" element:?

In addition, I put a money plant in between the stove and basin and another money plant in the common

toilet.

is it advisable?

No he did not tel me to seal up the windows.....

Only put "pi xiu" against the window and a "hu lu" tie to the window leh....

I did put some plants at the entrance of the door....

Perhaps, I should seek for 2nd opinion.....from the other thread - recommendations....

But the direction is like tat leh.....I also blur liaoz....But is the house of "fire" element:?

fire element or not still depends on your direciton of the house.

But is the house of "fire" element:?

In addition, I put a money plant in between the stove and basin and another money plant in the common

toilet.

is it advisable?

no problem for these 2 plants. try to call your fsm for your elements.

didnt see any shape of fire - for the house. Unless you door facing directly south then house has more fire than others.

sometimes it's better if you can buy a book on fengshui basics, preferably those from hongkong or taiwan to do crosschecking.

didnt see your answers(cos you included them into your quote)

since you quarrel outside and patch up inside house, dont think your house got any big problem lor.

just that the main door directly facing windows is no good...qi goes in, goes straight out. house is unable to collect any qi.

your caiwei is either at the corner outside bedroom2 or the corner directly facing main door.

no problem for these 2 plants. try to call your fsm for your elements.

didnt see any shape of fire - for the house. Unless you door facing directly south then house has more fire than others.

sometimes it's better if you can buy a book on fengshui basics, preferably those from hongkong or taiwan to do crosschecking.

didnt see your answers(cos you included them into your quote)

since you quarrel outside and patch up inside house, dont think your house got any big problem lor.

just that the main door directly facing windows is no good...qi goes in, goes straight out. house is unable to collect any qi.

your caiwei is either at the corner outside bedroom2 or the corner directly facing main door.

U r an expert! U r quite right. Our Cai wei is outside main bedroom's corner. I dunno y my FSM did not tel me the windows facing the door is no good. I noe is no good bt forgotten to ask him 2 months back.

I dun tink I will ask him again since it is already 2 months back.

Anyway, I will seek a 2nd opinion tis Sun....as recommended by miss in the other thread.

Hopefully al is well....

Btw, do u noe buy wat things to put will increase the chance of having babies?

I dun dare to c FS myself from the books cos I scared will c wrongly and disrupt the

FS.....