weishun 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 why i cannot see the pics in your post?Huh? Can mah... must wait for the pictures to load cos i host them on a picture hosting site. Or maybe the server is busy? Just wait patiently for the pics to load k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Wow that's alot of carpentary!! Must be expensive!! But it look good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 Hi Weishun,Very nice place you have there and your renovation is coming along great...can't wait to see the final transformation.Great photos...and thanks for uploading for us to see.Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weishun 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2007 Hi Weishun,Very nice place you have there and your renovation is coming along great...can't wait to see the final transformation.Great photos...and thanks for uploading for us to see.CheersThanks dude! Me too.. can't wait to see the final product man. Anyway i hope you all enjoy the pictures that i'm posting. There will be more to come.. next week i think they will be doing the finishing touch ups, then after that can hand over liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weishun 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 15th May 2007Finally! After a long wait, i finally got to see my feature wall. I like the tiles used for its partial gloss finished stripes.My kitchen cabinets are all doned up, now awaiting solid surface table top to be assembled.There is still work being done for my MBR, dressing table and my sliding toilet door doned up today. Now awaiting tv console to be done up within these few days.Top hang cabinets and shelf also doned up for my study room. Planning to add more shelfs around the shelfing area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2007 i like ur feature wall too ! very nice ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2007 Wow...love your tiles!!! More pics please!! Can't wait to see the final product!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weishun 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 Wow...love your tiles! More pics please!! Can't wait to see the final product!Hehe.. be patient guys... more pictures coming real up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 Weishun.. really impress with your woodwork.. 2 thumbs up.. excellent... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 hi!! ur feature wall tile is exactly the same as mi balcony's wall !! but mine not fully done yet ... heheh .. ur house looks very nice !! excited to c the end result Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weishun 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 Weishun.. really impress with your woodwork.. 2 thumbs up.. excellent...Thank you bro! hi!! ur feature wall tile is exactly the same as mi balcony's wall !! but mine not fully done yet ... heheh .. ur house looks very nice !! excited to c the end result Hehe really??!! Nice rite the tiles? I fell in love with it the moment my designer showed me the samples. Straight away go for it... keke... anyway.. end results coming very very soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 wah bro ...i jealous liao leh ...hehe next time u wanna go for vacation hor ..must tell me leh ...i go hijack ur feature wall!! heheso whens ur targeted move in date? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weishun 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 (edited) wah bro ...i jealous liao leh ...hehe next time u wanna go for vacation hor ..must tell me leh ...i go hijack ur feature wall!! heheso whens ur targeted move in date?Hehe when i go vacation i sure tell you one. Move in date ah... next week? hehe.. wan to come help me move house or not?19th May 2007Contractors came in to install my solid surface table top for my kitchen. Solid surface table top is cream in colour, to give the kitchen a black and white feel.Nice? Edited May 20, 2007 by weishun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 looks very nice ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 haha bro i dun mind wor ...anytime u need me! i juz moved in to my nest and ..geez ...tats rrealli a lot of work to be done man....and i kinda realised tat its realli warm for low floor unit..wat to do ..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites