LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 (edited) Onz!...when you moving in? I won't be so fast leh..probably Sep earliest...latest by Nov or Dec though...Err not sure leh....tot all sealy's mattresses are posturepedic one?? I bought the Hotel Delux model at Furn Mall...the reason we got that is because we liked one of the bedframes there and if we bought the frame without the mattress, it's gonna cost us a few hundred more so might as well get the mattress there too....hahawa so long.. haha.. ok lor, we wait for u hor..me moving shld be in jun latest jul, but i stay nearby now oso la.. hotel dulux how much har? is it divan set with bedframe set?i oso need to go furniture mall to find a bed. problem as per describe in my t-blog, very sad! Edited May 4, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vessel 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2007 hehe mine also the same as u .. handling over next week... u have a nice kitchen... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 wa so long.. haha.. ok lor, we wait for u hor..me moving shld be in jun latest jul, but i stay nearby now oso la.. hotel dulux how much har? is it divan set with bedframe set?i oso need to go furniture mall to find a bed. problem as per describe in my t-blog, very sad! I bought hotel delux at about 2599, the bedframe costs 899...hehe....nope it's not a divan set...just a normal bedframe with a very high headboard....haha...Ya read your blog....i do agree that bed is a good investment so make sure you feel comfortable before settling on one....no need to get very expensive one...just go with your feeling~~...hehe mine also the same as u .. handling over next week... u have a nice kitchen...Thanks! Just realised you bought the same model mattress as me too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 I bought hotel delux at about 2599, the bedframe costs 899...hehe....nope it's not a divan set...just a normal bedframe with a very high headboard....haha...Ya read your blog....i do agree that bed is a good investment so make sure you feel comfortable before settling on one....no need to get very expensive one...just go with your feeling~~...actually now i'm dragging my feet on a lot of things coz i just cant make up my mind on which to buy..dragging and dragging till my ID says he needs it now now now..haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vessel 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 Air,u blur lei... i PM u b4 and u know abt it too... we bought the same mattress... hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 Air,u blur lei... i PM u b4 and u know abt it too... we bought the same mattress... heheoh ya now i rem liao!! haha....pai seh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2007 hihi, any updated pics?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 (edited) hihi, any updated pics?? Yupz..coming soon...my house is completed!! Now pending minor rectifications.....watch out for this space! Edited May 13, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 wow ! so excited for u, can't wait to see more pics ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 that's fast air... the spray paint is wonderfully done. looking forward to your updates then. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 Yupz..coming soon...my house is completed!! Now pending minor rectifications.....watch out for this space!congrats! happy furnishing.. don't forget the pics.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 Finally! Some pics to share...reno progress 99%..pending minor rectification Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vessel 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 nice design... u nv take ur master bedroom wardrobe... y nv paint the window frame in ur master bedroom?? wow no door for kitchen.... ur shoes cabinet chio too... y nv box up ur store room?? u use wall paper izit?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 nice design... u nv take ur master bedroom wardrobe... y nv paint the window frame in ur master bedroom?? wow no door for kitchen.... ur shoes cabinet chio too... y nv box up ur store room?? u use wall paper izit??yo bro...how was your sofa?? Arrived in good condition already?? Ya hor...thanks...i just realised i forgot to take pics of the wardrobe.....haha...window frame can paint meh??? I asked the painter and my ID and they all said the paint won't adhere to the aluminium frame...anyway we got curtains to cover them later so not a big problem....Ya cos our kitchen too tiny to have door...that time very headache abt this cos duno where to swing the door...sliding door also look weird ...in the end gave up the door lor....sob....Cos my passageway very narrow...if do feature wall to cover it, my passageway left little bit nia....anyway, I dun like the idea of doing a feature wall with door that leads to another door...I like the wall paper effect... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 Nice home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites