Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Crystal, start work lah... congrats... make sure buy 4D to recoup some reno cost... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Oh? reno started? congrats!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Crystal, start work lah... congrats... make sure buy 4D to recoup some reno cost... heheh ... yah mi hb is trying very hard on that ,,, i only bought 4d once ..hohoho .. YEY ... Hacking starts today ! thurs mi not wkin so will go over n take pics .. told kelvin thurs i not wkin wanna go over take pics .. then he was like ....... hahahha .. i tink expected one ... hohooh .. he also asked if i took the pics before reno .. i said of coz lah kekeke ...Ben .. when ur reno gonna complete ? excited anot ...Oh? reno started? congrats!! Ooh yeah opening ceremony today .. will be meeting electrician on sat goin to c some toiletries too very exciting day =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Wah.. so fast start work liao.. All the best to your reno.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Wah...crystal...so heng to get such a nice unit...under RP...keke..mine so ugly...looking forward to more pixs! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Wah.. so fast start work liao.. All the best to your reno..Yah loh ... hehehhe =)Wah...crystal...so heng to get such a nice unit...under RP...keke..mine so ugly...looking forward to more pixs! Thanks u bought east also ? any pics ? heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 I used to stay in east...i got mine in the nov wis..the 2nd last wis...here is my blog link: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7787 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 (edited) Wento to take a peek on the hacking this is only a partial part of the tiles we ordered .. others on the oth side of wall hacked balconyentertainment rmbedroom 2MBR toiletbedroom 1MBRkitchen Edited April 27, 2007 by CRYSTALNG Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2007 Wao like total destruction to your house leh..all shatter tiles all around... you also took away the balcony ar? going to change tiles or do platform?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2007 Wao like total destruction to your house leh..all shatter tiles all around... you also took away the balcony ar? going to change tiles or do platform??Yeah =) gonna level up the balcony to do pebble wash .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HiroX 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2007 Yeah =) gonna level up the balcony to do pebble wash .... Orh...thats great..i was actually thinking of doing pebble wash too...but in order to save abit i decide to change to platform..Hope to see your nice nice balcony soon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gothique 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Hi CrystalU so fast! Got ur keys from Feb WIS right? me too but i am still looking for ID.. ahah. Anyway... ur design is really nice n slick... hope to see more updates soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Yeah =) gonna level up the balcony to do pebble wash .... hihi, saw ur perspectives.. your entrance foyer looks like what my ID had proposed as well.. kekewe've chosen the tiles.. and looks similar to wat u have in the draft still waiting for them to complete it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 Orh...thats great..i was actually thinking of doing pebble wash too...but in order to save abit i decide to change to platform..Hope to see your nice nice balcony soon... hmmm .. nice idea leh .. platform .. i like platform but mi place like no place for us to do platform ... kekek ... some mine is open the dr is balcony liao .. which i dun realli like hahahhaah .. but nvm pebble wash can massage ... hohoohoHi CrystalU so fast! Got ur keys from Feb WIS right? me too but i am still looking for ID.. ahah. Anyway... ur design is really nice n slick... hope to see more updates soon!Elo!!!yah mi fr the feb wis .. Thanks so how decided wad u wanna do yet ,... ur is ea so have more space to play ard eh hihi, saw ur perspectives.. your entrance foyer looks like what my ID had proposed as well.. kekewe've chosen the tiles.. and looks similar to wat u have in the draft still waiting for them to complete itReally ah ? kekek ? actualli if i dun have budget ah .. that wall i even wanted water to flow down the wall!! hahahahhah ... but no money so will buy water feature oh yeah ... does anyone know where t buy water feature ... those like mini fountain ah ? n normally ard how much ? tHanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2007 went over to look see look see after dinner not many pics taken .. coz onli toilets partially done up common toilet but mosaic not up yetmosaic soon to be on the walls ...view of balcony's wallanother view of balconybalcony leveled up with liv rmMBR ..MBR toilet Hacked bedroom 3's entranceview of living rm to kitchenanother view of MBR toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites