Air 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2007 Actually what's the diff between yomeishu and dome?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Actually what's the diff between yomeishu and dome??the ingredients...and the make... yomeishu is from japan.. dome is from france... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elaine1205 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2007 i encounter that recently too!! pple told their kids * call aunty*sad .. just found another thing to show that you are aging...when you meet parents with young children and they ask their child to call you 'aunty' instead of 'jie jie' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 30, 2007 actually okay lah, aging is part of natural process mahnot aging is even worse lohlike my friend, 30 liao but go buy cig/beer still kenna check I/C that one lagi worse leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2007 the ingredients...and the make... yomeishu is from japan.. dome is from france...So which one is better?? Contemplating to take....feeling very tired lately....duno if it's because of the wedding preps or work....or old liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2007 I prefer yomeishu... the taste is better... not sure about the effect... I mean I drink both also feel the same... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jordan 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 Stress will make you age faster. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 and anger...and too much work...and worry... most importantly, learn to laugh at yourselfit works wonder Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. !! she thought i'm still a poly/university student. !!if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. she thought i'm still a poly/university student. if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? What's the issue leh?? I told ppl i'm married liao and they got shock also mah...they also said...wah so young married liao?!? I told them not young anymore lah..in my late twenties liao leh.....you are not the only one facing this issue lah....i dun see any cause for concern here.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 recently, i told a lady that i'm married liao and she doesnt believe me. she thought i joked with her. she thought i'm still a poly/university student. if you're going to reach 30s liao but still look like early 20s, how huh? hahaha, shouldn't be an issue bahmy friend 30s liao go buy cig and alcohol still kenna check IC look like early 20s considered quite normal liao lohrarely you find girls reached 30s look like 30s leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 hahaha, shouldn't be an issue bahmy friend 30s liao go buy cig and alcohol still kenna check IC look like early 20s considered quite normal liao lohrarely you find girls reached 30s look like 30s leh Ya lor I agree....duno what the concern is here...I got a friend who's same age as me....one time went clubbing with her still kena check IC cos she basically look like secondary sch student....think she too small sized liao...haha..Hey but there are ppl in their late twenties but look like in their thirties one leh....hehe.....used to have one colleague who's a year older than me nia...didn't know intially cos i thought she is those auntie kind married with kids liao....then one of my colleagues go ask her she said she's born in 1980....we were like This kind then got cause for concern..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 hehehe for my friend got cause of concerncoz she drinks and smokethen everyday go downstairs buy cig or beer got to remember to bring IC coz sure kenna check oneif no IC means she cannot buy :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 hehehe for my friend got cause of concerncoz she drinks and smokethen everyday go downstairs buy cig or beer got to remember to bring IC coz sure kenna check oneif no IC means she cannot buy :bow: Haha but I thought smoke and drink will make one age faster? Then your friend good leh...she hasn't suffered the effects of smoking and drinking....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2007 actually not true lah, i also drink and smokei still look my age (or younger i hope ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites