applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 or maybe bcoz i look young?hehehe one more sign of aging - when you find those songs on the top-10 chart just plain noise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 or maybe bcoz i look young?hehehe one more sign of aging - when you find those songs on the top-10 chart just plain noise ya, i simply hate those chinese songs on the top 10 chart manz! very irritating songs. i prefer singers from the older generations. they've good vocal and meaningful lyric. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 one sympton is tt metabolism rate drop & grow fat.me is one very good example.oso kena the "auntie" thingie recently. sianz.but luckily the kid still called me "jiejie". heh heh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 guess we are about the same age right?that's why we kenna the same signs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 one sympton is tt metabolism rate drop & grow fat.me is one very good example.oso kena the "auntie" thingie recently. sianz.but luckily the kid still called me "jiejie". heh heh!guess we are about the same age right?that's why we kenna the same signs how old are you gals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 me turning 32 this year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 me turning 32 this year then you're older than me. i haven't reached 30s yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 yes i knowthink only a few in here are older than me so all please call me jiejie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 yes i knowthink only a few in here are older than me so all please call me jiejie aunty...! do you have any kids yet? this is your first home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 yes i knowthink only a few in here are older than me so all please call me jiejie Can I call U mei mei then ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 Can I call U mei mei then ??you're older than applefreak?? how old? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 you're older than applefreak?? how old? My girl is already 20... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 My girl is already 20...aiya, i'm not asking how old are your children lah. i'm asking about you. some women can be quite young whereas their children are grown up liao. married early then had children early lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 hehehe, first i'm not married so can't really have childrennot so daring to be an unwed mum this is the first time i actually 'own' a propertyusing the inverted commas coz we are all lessees when it comes to hdb flatsanyway, my parents are my essential occupiers that's why i can buy the flatHSH21, call me mei mei by all meansjust dun be so bad like korea and call me aunty Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 hehehe, first i'm not married so can't really have childrennot so daring to be an unwed mum this is the first time i actually 'own' a propertyusing the inverted commas coz we are all lessees when it comes to hdb flatsanyway, my parents are my essential occupiers that's why i can buy the flatHSH21, call me mei mei by all meansjust dun be so bad like korea and call me aunty oh ya, you address your partner as bf just now hor. i almost forget! so, had you ROM? if not, when? what's the difference to include your parents as your essential occupiers?? we didn't include both side of our parents to be our essential occupiers. too complicated liao. ok, then i call you xiao jie. ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites