LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Hahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? i use to be like tat even worst , what i wan to say is not what come out from my mouth..for example my finger point to AGAR AGAR & my mouth say FishCake ****faint**********even since then i practise my brain, try try to remember & focus ...i do take ginko tablets from EU Yan Seng, its help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i do take ginko tablets from EU Yan Seng, its helpya, ginkgo tablets do help! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Hahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? U nid to do something to increase ur metabolism rate. I think one is aging when....................... "one starts to really plan their future and committments" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 ya, ginkgo tablets do help! but i keep forgetting to take my gingko tablets Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 but i keep forgetting to take my gingko tablets you mus at least fin one bottle b4 u can feel the effect, mus take daily.... place beside ur work desk i use to take nature farm one no effect..eu yang sang is better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 symptoms of aging? hmm. when the songs u used to listen to in 98.7 gets played in 90.5 instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2007 symptoms of aging? hmm. when the songs u used to listen to in 98.7 gets played in 90.5 instead?Muahahahaha....that's a good one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elaine1205 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 i have almost similiar syptoms as u all.a) always forgetfulb) planning for future especially now going to have commitmentsc) used to listen to 98.7 or 98.0 but now is 95 ( is 95 meant for old pple or mixture? anyway, i just like..hahahaha) feel that 98.7 is too young for me.... d) white hair ( i have it since age 17)e) kept grumbling on the same thing to same person till they fret up with me also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 Har, I did not noe that Class 95 is meant for old ppl leh...Guess I am getting old liao lor...I like to tune in to Class 95 leh...Bt I hv a great memory la...bt I am a nag....I get sleepless nites when I tok Royal Jelly at nite. Tat was y nowI change it to morning...so tat I have energy to do things in the daytime.I tink signs of aging is :- when u wake up in the morning and u find crow feets / wrinkles startappearing in yr face esp around the eyes.- Yr face is not as "springy" as before - tat is when u find yr face dun absorbpowder base so easily...- gets tired easily and unable to keep late nites like before.- Like "auntie" or "uncle" things which u dun like before.Ok....tats all! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 Har, I did not noe that Class 95 is meant for old ppl leh...Guess I am getting old liao lor...I like to tune in to Class 95 leh...Bt I hv a great memory la...bt I am a nag....I get sleepless nites when I tok Royal Jelly at nite. Tat was y nowI change it to morning...so tat I have energy to do things in the daytime.I tink signs of aging is :- when u wake up in the morning and u find crow feets / wrinkles startappearing in yr face esp around the eyes.- Yr face is not as "springy" as before - tat is when u find yr face dun absorbpowder base so easily...- gets tired easily and unable to keep late nites like before.- Like "auntie" or "uncle" things which u dun like before.Ok....tats all!royal jelly? are they good? i din had tat b4? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2007 i have almost similiar syptoms as u all.a) always forgetfulb) planning for future especially now going to have commitmentsc) used to listen to 98.7 or 98.0 but now is 95 ( is 95 meant for old pple or mixture? anyway, i just like..hahahaha) feel that 98.7 is too young for me.... d) white hair ( i have it since age 17)e) kept grumbling on the same thing to same person till they fret up with me also.aging means when you see photos of yourself taken 10 years ago and photos of yourself taken recently, if there're differences then you're aging. sad to say that's life lor. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 just found another thing to show that you are aging...when you meet parents with young children and they ask their child to call you 'aunty' instead of 'jie jie' !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 just found another thing to show that you are aging...when you meet parents with young children and they ask their child to call you 'aunty' instead of 'jie jie' you mean you encountered such an incident recently? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 thankfully no, but my bf always kennaeverybody also call him uncle until he buay tahan sometimes when we go out the pple selling stuff will call me xiao mei and him unclethen he always bad mood after that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2007 thankfully no, but my bf always kennaeverybody also call him uncle until he buay tahan sometimes when we go out the pple selling stuff will call me xiao mei and him unclethen he always bad mood after that then your bf must have a very mature face! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites