LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topicone say :-sleeplesseasily tiredforgetfulmaybe u guys can add on Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topicone say :-sleeplesseasily tiredforgetfulwrinkleswhite hairsmaybe u guys can add on Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 (edited) i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topicone say :-sleeplesseasily tiredforgetfulmaybe u guys can add on Oh no! I have all the symptoms except sleepless......on the contrary, I feel sleepy everyday Edited March 28, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topicone say :-sleeplesseasily tiredforgetfulwrinkleswhite hairsmaybe u guys can add on lol u more on appearance ar ? How bout brain aging?Oh no! I have all the symptoms except sleepless......on the contrary, I feel sleepy everyday sleepy? u like baby lor , baby always sleepy mah lolmaybe u need b complex vatimin or multi vat or essense of chicken or linZhi lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 lol u more on appearance ar ? How bout brain aging?no lah. you asked to add on so i added on those general type of aging symptoms lor. i'm still young. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 but sleepless, easily tired and forgetful also signs of stress mahme at night sleepless, go to work sleepy lehhow?think different pple got different signs bahmy sis from teenage years got white hair liaothink the most tell-tale sign will be - stop trying new thingseverything also say nononononono Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Little_BiKo 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i thik recenlty tv programme, in chanel 8 or Chanel U touch tis topicone say :-sleeplesseasily tiredforgetfulmaybe u guys can add on bingo... all 3 falls on me.is it true?*worried* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 white hairsMy nephew has alot of white hairs when he was only Pri 6... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 but sleepless, easily tired and forgetful also signs of stress mahme at night sleepless, go to work sleepy lehhow?think different pple got different signs bahmy sis from teenage years got white hair liaothink the most tell-tale sign will be - stop trying new thingseverything also say nononononono you are right hor... stop learning & say NO NO NO lol bingo... all 3 falls on me.is it true?*worried*you not the only one, me too oso worry lor so start tis topicMy nephew has alot of white hairs when he was only Pri 6...yalar...think here is more to metal & health aging rather then outlook l arexample pple always enjoy seasports their skin will age faster tat all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 got to pay for new home, source for ID, ensure reno go smoothly, pay all the monthly bills. how not to be stressed??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 got to pay for new home, source for ID, ensure reno go smoothly, pay all the monthly bills. how not to be stressed??? on the other words mean stress will make us age??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 (edited) on the other words mean stress will make us age???Of course... 100%...And I think keep repeating what U have just said is also show that U are aging... Edited March 28, 2007 by HSH21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Of course... 100%...And I think keep repeating what U have just said is also show that U are aging...hahahaaa....i think woman worst then man lar, esp after birth hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 hahahaaa....i think woman worst then man lar, esp after birth horHahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 on the other words mean stress will make us age???of course! stress will make you age faster. so don't be so stressful in life. take time to relax a bit. Hahaha....i think white hair can also be a case of genetics, not necessarily is a sign of aging....But me is sleepy, sleep long hours, next day wake up still slpy leh....how har?? Then sometimes I have memory loss....i kp forgetting what i need to do......then sometimes i kp repeating what i say, my fiance said i'm like a spoilt record.....how?!?! Will taking yomeishu help??? i heard that ginkgo tablets help to boost memory. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites