sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 HiHi~!Roger that....will upload whenever something major is being done up during the renos Hi sean_yeo. Hope to see more pics of ur on coming reno !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 HiHi~!Roger that....will upload whenever something major is being done up during the renos Major or minor all take pics & post la Free 1 dun need $ 1 Dat is if u have the time la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
myle 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Ok support ur threat. Here is my contributionhttp://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...blogid=174&Very lazy to update my blog though... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2007 Yoyo....been posting pics in my puny 3NG thread....so all of u can refer to here for more pics which are updated every few days http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=8383For the complete collection of all the pics, still the same address : http://community.webshots.com/user/thebanquetboyComments and opinions are always appreciated! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Myi 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2007 hi looking for more updates,any 1? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2007 Hi Myi,Nice to see you in here as well Think not many forumers care about postings in 3room threads, cos majority of them are staying in bigger units and wun be able to get much ideas / info from us 3 roomers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2007 Wow ur house is transforming into a beauty Actually 3 rooms is more difficult to design becoz of space constraint. Good designers will incoperate space saving concept into thier design, without sacrificing looks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 My carpentry works are up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FSP 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Wow! Everything is getting into place nicely. Can't wait to see ur furniture & stuff to come, then ur masterpiece will be completed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Haha...not masterpiece lah. Just a normal & humble "Er ren shi jie" for me & my wife after our wedding in Aug.Not spending more on reno to achieve masterpiece status as we do not plan to stay in this unit for long...cos definitely not enough rooms for children to run & bump about in another few years time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snowpear 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 hi all,i am new here! juz got our 3rm flat last week, reno now http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=9011 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 My "Masterpiece" is completed!! Now only waiting for bedsheets to be put on in master room, wait till our wedding day on 5th Aug, then can start to shift in liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junkay 1 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 (edited) my inputBefore living roomafter master bed roommaster bedroom foyermorebefore second roomnow living room with balcony Edited September 12, 2007 by Junkay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Junkay 1 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 moreliving eveningthen first roomnow chill area with entrance to kitchen (left)two moreliving balcony from entrance foyerhpe you all like it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2007 Wow Junkay,Veri nice conversion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites