mint

Buddhism = Scatter Grains & Salt Only?

Finally, i'm going to collect my keys on 16 Aug 07 but it falls in the seventh month so cannot door opening...

Anyway, just wana ask, for door opening, can we see the tong shu for a auspicious date, dun use our ba zhi to pick a date? What are the things to do when you step into the house? Just scatter grains & sand?

hmm... still need bazi, at least for the minimum, know what is your element and then choose a date that doesnt CHIONG your element.

just pm me your birthday can liao, no need birth time.

Mace,

I intend to Dong Tu this Friday, what time is the best ?

戊申月 丙子日

鼠日冲(庚午)马

Edited by ahnah

Mace,

I intend to Dong Tu this Friday, what time is the best ?

戊申月 丙子日

鼠日冲(庚午)马

dont kay kay lah - you already finished reno long time ago - wanna test me ah? :D

dont kay kay lah - you already finished reno long time ago - wanna test me ah? :deal:

Got new reno for office this Friday mah ... help me lah...

aiya you not the boss, then anyday chinchye can liao.

a soso day for dongtu unless you can dongtu at chicken hour. daytime no good hours.

saturday better can start at noon hour.

aiya you not the boss, then anyday chinchye can liao.

a soso day for dongtu unless you can dongtu at chicken hour. daytime no good hours.

saturday better can start at noon hour.

Sat me not working lah ... i think i anyhow hamtam the Morning hours in this Friday.

no good hours thru out sunrise - sunset

soso hours at wood hour.

no good hours thru out sunrise - sunset

soso hours at wood hour.

wood hour is too early ... the site is not open yet .. nvr mind lah .. not my house.

Btw.. if 7th month wan to open door .. open lor ... and invite those good friends to come and have a feast.

Then have to depend on individual if they are comfortable with the door opening in ghost month.

If it is last year, then there is 2 ghost month lor.

Miu Miu, where are you staying?