applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 hmm.. how many ?? i need to check out the website if i can go to the place myself ...think the light might be available at tokyu handsonly available in august though distributor or retailer not statedthere are four designsBeach - Emerald Green light, Sound of waves and sea gullsDolphin - Emerald Green light, Sound of water and dolphin callsDeep Sea - Blue light, Healing musicForest - Green light, Healing music and sound of bird callswith the cover on, it acts as an interior lightwith the cover off, the healing function starts (???)it can also act as a speaker for MD/CD players, Digital players etcthe 'stereo mini plug cord' is not included Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 think the light might be available at tokyu handsonly available in august though distributor or retailer not statedthere are four designsBeach - Emerald Green light, Sound of waves and sea gullsDolphin - Emerald Green light, Sound of water and dolphin callsDeep Sea - Blue light, Healing musicForest - Green light, Healing music and sound of bird callswith the cover on, it acts as an interior lightwith the cover off, the healing function starts (???)it can also act as a speaker for MD/CD players, Digital players etcthe 'stereo mini plug cord' is not includedsound beri tempting to get hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 sound beri tempting to get hor...yes yes, it sounds very versatilecan use as ambient light, music player or night light somemore got auto-cutoff after 30min dun know where val going to japan leh, if she come back before the launch then can't liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 yes yes, it sounds very versatilecan use as ambient light, music player or night light somemore got auto-cutoff after 30min dun know where val going to japan leh, if she come back before the launch then can't liao ya lor.. hopefully she can find it.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 think tokyu hands should have since it's a product of tomy who makes toys now just hoping she'll find the pet doors in US then i can save on shipping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 ranvel can be our official spree buyer liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 ranvel can be our official spree buyer liaoyes yes totally agreein return we'll buy her all the coffee she can drink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 yes yes totally agreein return we'll buy her all the coffee she can drink too much coffee will puke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 or we pay her 50% of shipping charges we would have incurred to bring the product inif not drink too much coffee puke lagi worse :no: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 or we pay her 50% of shipping charges we would have incurred to bring the product inif not drink too much coffee puke lagi worse she SQ stewardess we all here treat her machiam Fedex stewardess.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 how high is your ceiling?my ceiling is 262cm and the fan 'stub' is 4"when i stand on tip-toe cannot touch the bladbtw, i'm 172cm and have long armshave been commented that i look like chimpanzee coz long arms and long legs :good:my ceiling fans are all wooden blade so even if suay suay hit also not much damage, just pain only really thankful that my bf 'coerced' me into having ceiling fansthey are really worth it my ceiling is about 2.5cm. old houses have low ceiling.i can touch the ceiling easily with light jump.oh.. and i am 1.77m.. actually, doesn't matter if it is wooden or plastic blade... with the rotation speed, once u kena hit it, sure is pain and blue-black lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 blue-black still not so bad lahas long as no need go hospital can liaowho ask you to jump around at home?me now just worried about my furry babiessure climb onto the dining table and play with the pull string one bluberi, this curtain suitable for your living room?http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::249478749 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2007 hi applefreak manage to do these..my mother cat local and her daughter siamese x my didi 14 yrs old cat kuai kuai and mother and sisterbell another persian xmy missy that kill by stray dogs, she had learn by herself to use the wc lo.. like owner like cat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 awww your furry babies are beautiful and they manage to live peacefully togetherbut such a pity about missy, you must miss her a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 30, 2007 awww your furry babies are beautiful and they manage to live peacefully togetherbut such a pity about missy, you must miss her a lot cute cute furries Share this post Link to post Share on other sites