applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

wah...me all cromagan....

only know the simi expert/pro series is the most exp range - cant afford.

most of the accessories of AK are cromagan leh

the rest are porcelain so all long lasting :D

i believe in paying for quality loh

better to have something that last but expensive

then have something that's cheap but doesn't last - not environmentally friendly

you have robinsons card, if yes then wait for the member's sale

no point paying full-price IMHO

most of the accessories of AK are cromagan leh

the rest are porcelain so all long lasting :D

i believe in paying for quality loh

better to have something that last but expensive

then have something that's cheap but doesn't last - not environmentally friendly

you have robinsons card, if yes then wait for the member's sale

no point paying full-price IMHO

simi is AK?

wah that's very cheap leh

your friend can order another set or not?

think our unit tour really can take place around then

got before reno (deathcoth), renovating (jaren) and renovated (you, compassvale, gendon and me) :wub: :wub:

think make extra set won't cost so much bah

most prob will cost around $400 :notti:

paiseh paiseh, this is a sign of zhou gong waiting for me to play chess liao

okay will take down these details and ask for you

but from the looks of it, at lesat $1k plus, if want better material confirm $2k liao

think there's a curtain shop at AMK Ind Pk make very cheap

me go find address and post here :)

good nite everyone

talk to you all tomorrow :notti:

cannot liao, coz it was a one time order for them...

yes, unit tour during end sept/early oct.. looking forward to it!! :D

$400 for extra set??? tink buy off the shelf is cheaper... i got the addr for the amk ind park curtain shop, dat time the show 'shen $$ wang' hosted by ben yeo n quan yifeng got recommend.

Hi :wub: Happened to drop by. Scanned thru' your t-blog 30 pages, until confused009.gif now. So glad to have fellow neighbours.

Me from 299B :wub:

gendon, long time no see u here... still remember u sent me link to ur reno blog when i first came in here.. lol.. now i also moved in liao.. am at 297B :D

applefreak, u seemed to haf lotsa of dept store cards hor... :notti:

here's the addr for the curtain shop

blk 4014 amk ind park 1

#01-474

pls let me koe if anyone going ar... can bargain for better price... until i still looking for the uber nice organza curtain dat shop8 guy showed me... uber expensive at $480 for full length balcony one... maybe i'm gonna save $$ for it.

Edited by bluberi

Hi applefreak :)

Well, as per your request, here's the tile refinisher’s contact details:

New Koat Pte Ltd

30 Defu Lane 9

Singapore 539270

tel: 62813345 fax: 64870483

email: sales@newkoat.com

The person I liased with is Andy Ang (project exec), nice chap whose so far been very patient with my many questions and details. You can call him directly at 98470543.

U can also try David from Poh Chin Entreprise, nice chap, who was also shorlisted when I was searching for vendors for the tile refinishing. In the end, engaged newkoat bcos they got more colour-selection, able to custom-blend colours as well as textures/finishes that I wanted.

Hi blueberi,

Cheers to u too! Wah....how time flies ya? :)

Hi deathcoth,

Wah that jacket-cum-bag, it's cool looking! I wonder if got stroller-cum-bag-cum bicycle? :notti:

Hee hee, just kidding! :D:D

Errrmmmm....sorry ya if I can't keep up with u guys, this t-blog like very fast one. Anyway, now I'm at my mom's place...later going back Sengkang. Have to wake up hubby lah.

thanks gendon, will definitely give them a try

between david and Andy, whose pricing is more reasonable?

unlikely to go for customised colour, just want a purple bathroom :wub: :wub:

deathcoth, this kind of things cannot tempt me one :no: :no:

like i said i got weird taste :lol: :lol:

cannot liao, coz it was a one time order for them...

yes, unit tour during end sept/early oct.. looking forward to it!! :notti:

$400 for extra set??? tink buy off the shelf is cheaper... i got the addr for the amk ind park curtain shop, dat time the show 'shen $$ wang' hosted by ben yeo n quan yifeng got recommend.

sigh, missing out on a good deal again :D

hmm, shall we put the date tentatively as 27 Sep 07?

it's a friday and most of us should be able to make it?

kekeke, i like good deals so must have many many cards

then can use wherever i go :)

think between my bf and i, we have almost all the brands/banks cards liao :D:)

now aiming the OG members card, got a lot of good deals throughout the year.

actually the curtains hor, maybe we can go down together and ask for a better price

or you give me the measurements, when i go down i'll ask for you, deathcoth and myself

maybe they can give more discounts :D

so good or no good?

and simi colander or hollander?

colander, the thing with holes so that you can drain vegetables

have not installed yet, but robinsons centrepoint got the whole display

can go there and check it out

for me it's love at first sight, totally not looking for it but heard it calling so loudly to me :notti::D

deathcoth should change nick to SHOPPINGFREAK....wahlao simi also wanna buy...must be printing money at home one...wahhahaa

see see only mah, dun have to buy one

me also see a lot of things, but no money to buy :D :D

overspent over the weekend, now must tighten belts liao :notti:

deathcoth should change nick to SHOPPINGFREAK....wahlao simi also wanna buy...must be printing money at home one...wahhahaa

ist2_1321447_lots_of_cash.jpg