save the money and buy tat pendulum clock lah :rofl:

paiseh paiseh

i mean light

then at night hear anything can switch the devil on

whatever there is see devil also run liao :P

hmm, thought you saw another one $54?

or coz this one is square one?

buy lah, just buy one less bag or shoes can liao

$50+ is the round one which i'm using nw for common toilet.. square one is $74 :~

走过错过走过错过存货有限走过错过

24.gif24.gif24.gif

pengz :notti:

wohoo!:rofl::bleah:

i'll be getting my devil light liao :notti:

aiya bluberi since you already got tap dun buy tap liao lah

save the money and buy tat pendulum clock lah :lol:

hmm, i dunno leh... dun 'song yong' me to buy things leh.. i wan to be kuai kuai

wohoo!:notti::bleah:

i'll be getting my devil light liao :notti:

aiya bluberi since you already got tap dun buy tap liao lah

save the money and buy tat pendulum clock lah :rofl:

hehe, i need time to consider..

me looking for chinese chinese looking things leh

my home theme is the chinese retro (read: rosewood furniture and kopitiam style)

er ... this one chinese chinese? hehe :bleah:

L101.jpg

More Globe :notti:

product_globe_04_b-1.jpg

product_globe_03_b-1.jpg

kuai kuai mah, buying things for the love nest of both of you leh

making it the home for both of you to grow in

like that not kuai meh???

i cannot always be the one buying mah... going bankrupt liao :bleah:

kekeke, think we all going bankrupt over our new home :notti:

no choice lah, see things we like must buy lah

if not next time think about it very ai wan one you know?

like our flat, heng we bought when we did

if not just wait a few months got to pay ten over thousand more leh

dui bu dui? :bleah::notti:

kekeke, think we all going bankrupt over our new home :P

dui bu dui? :bleah::notti:

got a couple came over to my place when i was there cleaning last week.

we were booking for our area and for the EA too.

compare a bit n they say the price already shot up ... so means we have made some profit liao :rofl:

can buy more things :notti:

p004.jpg

kekeke, think we all going bankrupt over our new home :D

dui bu dui? :notti::rofl:

ABSOLUTELY RITE!:bleah:! :P

got a couple came over to my place when i was there cleaning last week.

we were booking for our area and for the EA too.

compare a bit n they say the price already shot up ... so means we have made some profit liao :)

can buy more things :lol:

p004.jpg

yup, the price increased liao.. my 3rd floor unit goes by amost 13k.. can't compare with applefreak coz she's on 7th floor.

think my unit the price difference is almost $20k :notti:

heng jul got bonus, if not dun know how to pay for all my impulse purchases 8| 8|

haha, my hubby got bonus also.. uber good tis yr somemore... he paid bigger share for our dining n coffee table.. :~

i keep telling my bf that it's like the government knows i'm getting a new place

so this year announced extra bonus in may :yamseng::)

really quite lucky loh, if not got to cut here and there

with the may bonus, at least i can get my granite countertop :wub: :wub:

no need to compare mah, i got to pay more interest coz got to loan more

kekeke :)