applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

this is a lamp. see the round round bulb. The other is a wall clock, I like this too ... now want to find out if got hourly chimes and if my FSM let me use this :notti:

ar, so cute, i wan to buy also but cannot be too expensive...

selling in USD? hmm, worth it or not? still muz add shipping charges leh, if in HKG better coz can get mr fren or colleague to bring it over.

it's rather tempting but i'm a little worried about the power adaption

think US uses 110w or something, but confirm different from singapore

can still use?

me also thinking of using VpostUSA

or you dun order first, we combine order think shipping will be cheaper :notti:

oh, can consolidate hor, since we all live so near to each other.. lol

but these type of clock Molecule nv sell?

hi what do you all think of glossy white laminates for kitchen cabinets?

seems like the only laminate i can find that comes in exact same design in tiles

idea was to use same same design for laminate for kitchen cabinet and tile for sink support

but after looking at the laminate catalogue can't seem to find anything that comes in both and complements my blue pearl countertop :notti::dribble::notti:

Hihi Apple...u oso choosing laminates for ur kitchen nw?

Im all for white-gloss laminate!!! :notti:

Im actually a supporter of all-white kitchen...but met serious objection frm my MIL la.....

They say will turn yellow in a few yrs n dat solid-top n kitchen laminate shd b different color for contrast....

So now I still hafnt decide yet, but most prob will choose a cold-white for my kitchen to match my greyish-white tiles....

U got a pic of ur blue-pearl top?

ur rich girl! :notti:

reno spend so much where got problem for these !!

selling in USD? hmm, worth it or not? still muz add shipping charges leh, if in HKG better coz can get mr fren or colleague to bring it over.

oh, can consolidate hor, since we all live so near to each other.. lol

but these type of clock Molecule nv sell?

the price of the devil still acceptable bah, the wall clocks are a little on the high side

if we combine shipping - USD6 to Vpost add and shipping charges to singapore

dun think it'll cost too much !!

Im all for white-gloss laminate!!! :notti:

hmm.. white gloss? why not use Matt?

table top we choosing off white type

saw tis tap in the yahoo auction at tink $78 ba.. looked nicer than my round UFO tape leh.. aiyo, wished i saw it earlier.. can use as my MBR toilet tap !!

tap.jpg

this is a lamp. see the round round bulb. The other is a wall clock, I like this too ... now want to find out if got hourly chimes and if my FSM let me use this !!

get a mechanical grandfather clock.

saw tis tap in the yahoo auction at tink $78 ba.. looked nicer than my round UFO tape leh.. aiyo, wished i saw it earlier.. can use as my MBR toilet tap !!

tap.jpg

hmm looks nice....

use gloss laminates will haf fingerprints rite.. i'm using combination of cream colour matt laminates n woodgrain laminates in my kitchen.

tink applefreak, linda n mi always get tempted to buy things easier. !!

where's linda, so long no see her in here liao...

hmm looks nice....

tap.jpg

hope my MBR tap spoil quickly. naughty me :notti: den i can buy tis to change. :notti:

Im all for white-gloss laminate!:notti: :notti:

Im actually a supporter of all-white kitchen...but met serious objection frm my MIL la.....

They say will turn yellow in a few yrs n dat solid-top n kitchen laminate shd b different color for contrast....

So now I still hafnt decide yet, but most prob will choose a cold-white for my kitchen to match my greyish-white tiles....

U got a pic of ur blue-pearl top?

yes me most prob going for white glossy laminate

dun think glossy will have so much problem with the turning-yellow part

matt will have more cleaning problem :wub:

most important thing is the laminate must come in tiles as well

but seems like white is the only one that has matching tiles :dribble:

one of the forummer using blue pearl, have the pix at home but not in office

will share here when i get home later :notti:

use gloss laminates will haf fingerprints rite.. i'm using combination of cream colour matt laminates n woodgrain laminates in my kitchen.

tink applefreak, linda n mi always get tempted to buy things easier. !!

where's linda, so long no see her in here liao...

tap.jpg

hope my MBR tap spoil quickly. naughty me :) den i can buy tis to change. :)

might as well buy first, then got spare when the tap spoil

wait tap spoil but bargain no longer there how?

got a hansgrohe bath mixer at less than $100, that one quite tempting :notti:

me want mei mei also, fingerprints no so obvious bah

since only bottom cabinets :notti:

hmm.. white gloss? why not use Matt?

table top we choosing off white type

I like white-matt oso but my kitchen feel is more cold-white n metallic so Im thinking of choosing this material named "TechnoSteel". Basically it looks like streaky metalic (dunno hw to describe).....

Off-white kitchen is very nice, warm feel :notti: but too bad, I cant do that due to the restriction of my walls.... !!