applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

it's more than $150 lor, muz rent at least 7-8times den can break even leh... tis is for the joining + misc fees oni.. den u still gotta pay for the car-share.. for me definately not worth...

ar, so far leh.. wan to rent a car also troublesome. :dunno:

when u pass by Airport, go to the limosine counter and ask any one of them for name cards.

You can book n rent a Maxi Cab or Benz limo for S$30-$40 an hour.

Base on hourly rate. Best bargin for transport with driver :bangwall:

when u pass by Airport, go to the limosine counter and ask any one of them for name cards.

You can book n rent a Maxi Cab or Benz limo for S$30-$40 an hour.

Base on hourly rate. Best bargin for transport with driver :bangwall:

won be passing by airport leh.. tink juz rent a car n let my hubby be the driver can liao.. still can drive out to jalan jalan... :dunno:

tis is cute! wat's tis ar?

this is a lamp. see the round round bulb. The other is a wall clock, I like this too ... now want to find out if got hourly chimes and if my FSM let me use this :unsure:

Edited by deathcoth

aww the light is so cute!:unsure:

where got sell? the red devil can buy and put inside my room :no:

rent van ar, wonder my hubby koes how to drive it anot... we dun lotsa of cakes also la, giving it to oni relatives n some close frens...

my workplace got welfare, can rent van for $40-$80 a day

the $40 is those lok kok ones, but for shifting things still okay lah

but most prob borrowing van from friend who does catering :D

as for outside, me dun know where got vehicle rental

maybe can check the newspaper for those rental advertisements :notti:

wah deathcoth, you have just offered me the pandora box :notti::D:good:

hehe i going to see the Feng Shui Master later ... if he gives the go ahead, me will go order this :no:

use VpostUSA to take delivery for other within USA.

but hor, me will order the clock not the bulb. :unsure:

hehe i going to see the Feng Shui Master later ... if he gives the go ahead, me will go order this :notti:

use VpostUSA to take delivery for other within USA.

but hor, me will order the clock not the bulb. :unsure:

it's rather tempting but i'm a little worried about the power adaption

think US uses 110w or something, but confirm different from singapore

can still use?

me also thinking of using VpostUSA

or you dun order first, we combine order think shipping will be cheaper :no:

it's rather tempting but i'm a little worried about the power adaption

think US uses 110w or something, but confirm different from singapore

can still use?

me also thinking of using VpostUSA

or you dun order first, we combine order think shipping will be cheaper :no:

hehe can can, i wait if you want to combine orders.

send them online inquiry to ask about the power lor.

ask them send u pic of the connector plug etc ..

:unsure:

anybody else want to order from this site?

i confirm want the devil light :no:

the more i see, the more things to buy :unsure:

so many wants, so little resources :notti::D

anybody else want to order from this site?

i confirm want the devil light :notti:

the more i see, the more things to buy :unsure:

so many wants, so little resources :D:good:

hehe

i saw more stuff too.

http://www.wrapables.com/jsp/ProductDetail...mp;cate3=030503

http://www.wrapables.com/jsp/ProductDetail...3335_HPG_071807

http://www.wrapables.com/jsp/ProductDetail...le&sec=0106

:no: