ranval9 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Hello ... Can we change the date to 10 Jul instead ?? Coz Jeff has something on 11 JUL .. hello all, tried to find back this thread but seems this tblog chat is overflooded liao hahahaa Just realised tml will be the beginning of a 3rd year with this forum, met wonderful friends and buddies here, especially in this thread of applefreak's They made our renovation journey so enjoyable and heart-warming, especially our trip to bangkok last year around this time =) In view of that, we will be hosting a open house / gathering Venue: Night Elves Lodge, Sembawang Wellington Circle Date: 11 July 09 Time: 7pm Food: Pot luck (lemme know what u guys bringing, so that wont crash) Invitation is open to anyone we met and got to know thru this forum 2 years ago and also to sembawang residents Attendee: 1) Angelwrath & Archelon 2) Valerie & Mr. Ran? 3) Applefreak & Mr. Kitty 4) Jeff & Irene 5) Alberttcs & 2 terrors 6) Candy Princess & baby Kristen 7) MaCe? 8) Adeline 9) Mr. & Mrs. Greymouse 10) Skywolf? 11) Bluberi & Mr. Tiger 12) Bun Bun 13) Mr. & Mrs. Compassvale who else ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Oh! So this is the potluck event the others were saying about. Blur me! I already have a date on that day, so paiseh paiseh unless the event date can be changed? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Oh! So this is the potluck event the others were saying about. Blur me! I already have a date on that day, so paiseh paiseh unless the event date can be changed? yup BunBun~ changed to 10th le. hopefully wont change date le =x mark it down and remember k! si Jeff, i want to pinch ur butt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 I keep that in mind. Hopefully, Mr Bun is not too tired from work on that day. yup BunBun~ changed to 10th le. hopefully wont change date le =x mark it down and remember k! si Jeff, i want to pinch ur butt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Venue: Night Elves Lodge, Sembawang Wellington Circle Date: 10 July 09, Friday Time: 7pm Food: Pot luck (lemme know what u guys bringing, so that wont crash) Attendee: 1) Angelwrath & Archelon 2) Applefreak & Mr. Kitty 3) Mr. & Mrs. Jeff Cantona 4) Mr. & Mrs. Greymouse 5) Skywolf? 6) Mr. & Mrs. Bun Bun enough to open 2 tables of mahjong le, lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 what should i be bringing??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) what should i be bringing??? Should we get Sushi??? (Easy to eat just pick and throw into our mouth) Sooo long didnt come in liao, thought this thread had been buried. DO NOT include Mrs Cantona7 she might join us later. Oh BTW should we bring along any magic sword or cast some spell cos we are going into Night Elves Lodge (Scary...) Edited July 9, 2009 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Should we get Sushi??? (Easy to eat just pick and throw into our mouth) Sooo long didnt come in liao, thought this thread had been buried. DO NOT include Mrs Cantona7 she might join us later. Oh BTW should we bring along any magic sword or cast some spell cos we are going into Night Elves Lodge (Scary...) lol idiot. it's a Threathe of Dream too, want wear ur cantona's jersey? sushi sounds good. will be cooking some spaghetti mee and ramen. italian/jap along with the sushi i guess? lol kitty, u coming with the big man? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yes yes big apple going too so what should i be bringing? let me know here, fb or sms me also can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yes yes big apple going too so what should i be bringing? let me know here, fb or sms me also can up to u ba. bring apples also can, haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 (edited) the gathering was a success i would say, less my cooking. LOL had a heart-warming time to just busk in the company of close friends we made in this forum. glad to see u guys making urself at home and we enjoyed playing host too. The japanese, italian and perankan cuisine was a delicious. LOL learned knitting from Kitty while we were waiting for our pool cue's turn, she can knit with her eyes close. Serious! Missed the presence of some of u guys though, especially the RT BKK (RanVal, Compassvales, bluberies, Adelline) gang, and some of our sembawang neighbours. See u guys at MaCe's cheese party =D Edited July 13, 2009 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 your cooking good leh, especially the chicken can cause sasha and peanut try so hard to jump onto the table :lol: see you at the cheese party Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 your cooking good leh, especially the chicken can cause sasha and peanut try so hard to jump onto the table :lol: see you at the cheese party Lol, it's not my cooking good. It's their gluttony. my spaghetti didnt go along well =x Remember the doggy party this saturday 12noon k?~ See ya all at Club 4 Paw Cafe patio =) Kitty, bring ur sheepcat? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Lol, it's not my cooking good. It's their gluttony. my spaghetti didnt go along well =x Remember the doggy party this saturday 12noon k?~ See ya all at Club 4 Paw Cafe patio =) Kitty, bring ur sheepcat? lol eh where is the cafe ah? me got no car so cannot bring sheepcat big apple went fishing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Hi guys... sorry, real sorry... super duper busy and cant pop by here... think i missed Angel's makan session. Angel - i do hope you are feeling much better... take care yah? Err... which gathering's up next ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites