applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 yes yes everybody please try to keep 27 Mar free we are going golden mile for thai food :dribble: if greycat joining us then we ajourn to mustaffa after dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 (edited) something nice to share saw this on my way home today was so excited that i attracted quite a bit of attention pedestrians stopped and look, two cars also stopped at the side of the road to take pictures even taxi uncle also slow down until kenna honked there was even a second one next to it too bad my phone can't really capture it but seriously it made my day Edited February 25, 2009 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2009 tha't is quite a good shot from a camera phone. ok - will keep 27th Mar free! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 another attempt at stitching the pix together the photo didn't even capture a tenth of the beauty this is the first time i'm in awe of a rainbow despite having seen countless rainbows in my life :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Hihi... Applejie--Yesh, me neber been there Cantona--hahaha....yah, our area has alota volunteers for sure! haha. But I cant speak their language... Thanks for the offer...hmmm....confirm with u guys again? thinking of gog dwn sometime soon this 2 weeks, need to buy smething. Thai food sounds nice but I may be eating alota thai food veli soon.... Cheers... PS: I saw the rainbow too!!! On way home!!!! Lovely....was standing on the train. A young lady standing next to me was oso staring. After a while, she turnd and smiled at me and I smiled at her. Rainbows does wonders huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Hihi... Applejie--Yesh, me neber been there Cantona--hahaha....yah, our area has alota volunteers for sure! haha. But I cant speak their language... Thanks for the offer...hmmm....confirm with u guys again? thinking of gog dwn sometime soon this 2 weeks, need to buy smething. Thai food sounds nice but I may be eating alota thai food veli soon.... Cheers... PS: I saw the rainbow too!!! On way home!!!! Lovely....was standing on the train. A young lady standing next to me was oso staring. After a while, she turnd and smiled at me and I smiled at her. Rainbows does wonders huh? i think the rainbow can be seen at a lot of places leh i was at potong pasir, my colleague saw it on the bus to clementi it's pretty easy to get there though parking can be a real headache also please DON'T leave anything in the car i heard a horror story: guy parked the car and went to eat lunch at coffee shop all these time the car is within sight but when he return 20 min later rear window broken and laptop on seat gone :jawdrop: you going thailand soon? me already miss thailand liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 me saw the big big rainbow also heehee.......near eunos. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 wooo wow .. everyone saw that rainbow but me ... nvm .. lucky apple jie took pics =) =) yes yes everybody please try to keep 27 Mar free we are going golden mile for thai food :dribble: if greycat joining us then we ajourn to mustaffa after dinner keeping my fingers n my boys' paws crossed that me ard ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2009 keeping my fingers and toes crossed for you too :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 First to be back! Spam-chop! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 yes yes forum is finally up btw, can't make it tomorrow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 so are we still planning for 17th ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 17th i can make it shall we go on 17th? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 hmm.. if you dun mind seein me stoning .. haha .. will be back from flight that afternoon .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 17th i can make it shall we go on 17th? go whr?? think i miss out alots of things here... very busy with work recently... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites