img0010avi4.jpg

Mace tossing his secret salad

img0001aie0.jpg

Gendon's Legendary Dessert

img0003ans1.jpg

That's us with the Xmas tree :P

img0008aph9.jpg

Edited by compassvale

hehe, she quite cartoon.....took a video of me *tekaning* her last night..haha

Home...Come....Home...Come...heehee

http://www.vimeo.com/2478302

Haa..haa Fifi is soo cute, she run & skip together... :rofl:

Ur xmas tree also veri swee, :good: Got add any additional item tis year, for us we didnt add any just use back last year decor. :disturb:

so let's make it 12pm at skywolf's place

i propose we order pizza or KFC :dribble:

bluberi & val - shall we share a cab to skywolf's place?

OK OK!!

hehe, she quite cartoon.....took a video of me *tekaning* her last night..haha

Home...Come....Home...Come...heehee

http://www.vimeo.com/2478302

fifi, so cute.. she run here run there.. muz be tired lor.

Hai... me alone.. (pls rem to leave some for me) :~:~

Your wifey leh? :)

Wah. Whose hse was that? So nice wor! :wub: Who chose my empty hse ah? lol!!

I heard woodlands link side got those factories supplying food to restaurants, eateries, etc. My boss always drive in to see what can he get coz pricing is 20% cheaper than outside. But i'm not sure if they are opened on 27th though... hmm...

so let's make it 12pm at skywolf's place

i propose we order pizza or KFC :dribble:

bluberi & val - shall we share a cab to skywolf's place?

Onz !! !! Apple jie, see you at your void deck.

I can get sushi again .. Wakakak ... :notti:

Funny leh. I cant see Fifi's video... after i clicked play to let it load, then it says the video no longer there. :dunno::dunno: Why huh?

Oh yah, Compassvales... yr pm inbox is full leh. :)

So 12 nn? Ok with Pizzahut n KFC? Skip beef kinds? :D

Funny leh. I cant see Fifi's video... after i clicked play to let it load, then it says the video no longer there. :dunno::dunno: Why huh?

Oh yah, Compassvales... yr pm inbox is full leh. :)

So 12 nn? Ok with Pizzahut n KFC? Skip beef kinds? :D

still there leh, maybe you can try again...

should be able to load but may take time

our inbox shows no messages leh...since long ago the the PM like not working for me...

so can't see who send what to us...

I heard woodlands link side got those factories supplying food to restaurants, eateries, etc. My boss always drive in to see what can he get coz pricing is 20% cheaper than outside. But i'm not sure if they are opened on 27th though... hmm...

is it melvados???

http://www.melvados.com/

thinking of getting the ginger bread house :notti:

is it melvados???

http://www.melvados.com/

thinking of getting the ginger bread house :notti:

Not sure... I heard there's a lot, and are those factories kind, so no webbies. But they will handle walk in customers. :)

Another sushi one which my boss says nice... forgot the name but he said got webbie. but then, too far out and they dun do delivery. :(

Tiger man is working 1/2day on 27th.. so he nt confirm joining us anot.. tink he dunno how to get there also.. sure MIA..

Err... if given bus no. and no. of stops, can he get there? :)

Not sure... I heard there's a lot, and are those factories kind, so no webbies. But they will handle walk in customers. :)

Another sushi one which my boss says nice... forgot the name but he said got webbie. but then, too far out and they dun do delivery. :(

Err... if given bus no. and no. of stops, can he get there? :)

think provide a map here for the block,

then shouldn't get lost ba...hehe

still there leh, maybe you can try again...

should be able to load but may take time

our inbox shows no messages leh...since long ago the the PM like not working for me...

so can't see who send what to us...

Dunno leh. i tried viewing another video which PG sent over. Also same thing. Think its my PC... gotta head to west side to bio using hubby's pc liao. :(

Your inbox err... chim also. How how? Or Apple can help me forward my add to you? :)

see the date we joined

Think the problem occured sometime late 06 lor..got once PM the admin....no response..so let it be..

never mind one lah.... hehe

Haa..haa Fifi is soo cute, she run & skip together... :rofl:

Ur xmas tree also veri swee, :good: Got add any additional item tis year, for us we didnt add any just use back last year decor. :disturb:

Use back lor....alot to use on the tree leh,

to change theme, need to buy alot more and storage leh....just for a few weeks of the year...

so how your FIT? happy happy drive never feedback to us how is it? :P

hehe