applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 okay will check with val first so anyone has any violent objection on going to skywolf's place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 I'm anything if you guys can tahan the bare look. Coz its really empty lor. No TV, etc. Prob doing study rm cabinet and console after CNY coz now its e peak period. As for eubiq, getting it after study rm table. Will buzz you again when its in. As for xmas gathering, i too, vote after Val's schedule. No TV or sofa nevermind but most impt must have Xmas tree.... Dun forget to chio our Mr & Mrs Compassvale, MaCe, Angelwrath & Greycat..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 think we better quick quick settle on the date then i'll msg them about the gathering btw, you got your FIT liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Yo Yo, Everyone looking for me ? Current schedule for Dec => 06-08 Dec Perth 9-15 Dec On Leaves 16-18 Dec Sydney 19 Dec OFF 20 Dec BKK 21-25 Dec Paris Merry Xmas !!! 26 Dec OFF 27 Dec OFF 28 -30 Dec Narita 31 Dec OFF. Paisei, everyone waiting for me to arrange the party. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 so shall we make it on 27 Dec? it's a saturday so easier for everyone... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 so shall we make it on 27 Dec? it's a saturday so easier for everyone... heeheee 26th BOXING DAY, everyone don't have to work too .. btw 27 Dec SAT, Greycat might need to bring her gerger n boiboi for swimming lessons wor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 errrr i have to work loh where she bringing them for swimming? if near the east lagi best right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 heeheee 26th BOXING DAY, everyone don't have to work too .. btw 27 Dec SAT, Greycat might need to bring her gerger n boiboi for swimming lessons wor .. Aiyah ask them to pond ten lah... Yo Yo, 21-25 Dec Paris Merry Xmas !!! Paisei, everyone waiting for me to arrange the party. Xmas at Paris soooooooo romantic... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 (edited) in SG, where got PH on boxing day?? we tkk also dun haf lor.. my Hkg office closed for boxing day and UK office closed one week!! *bleah* as at today, mi oni haf 1.5days AL left (a record lor, coz pass 2 yrs always kenna unpaid leave by yr end).. mi taking 22nd coz wedding anniversary, going jalan with a fren.. and tiger man cannot take leave Edited December 3, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 awwwww how come tiger man cannot take leave ask him take mc lah wedding anniversary spend with friend a bit the... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 (edited) No TV or sofa nevermind but most impt must have Xmas tree.... Dun forget to chio our Mr & Mrs Compassvale, MaCe, Angelwrath & Greycat..... Wun forget them de. But hor, no tree this yr wor. Thinking of getting it next yr when things are more in place. My hse is like do not even have a fridge or WM, and only recently installed the LPG gas coz realised Rinnai's warranty gonna over. Wait spoilt cannot do exchg! These stuff hor, cannot buy and not use for a long period of time... Haiz... Hw abt GreyCat's place... Can dognap!! heeheee 26th BOXING DAY, everyone don't have to work too .. btw 27 Dec SAT, Greycat might need to bring her gerger n boiboi for swimming lessons wor .. Err... poor me gotta work leh. But i took my off tt day. in SG, where got PH on boxing day?? we tkk also dun haf lor.. my Hkg office closed for boxing day and UK office closed one week!! *bleah* as at today, mi oni haf 1.5days AL left (a record lor, coz pass 2 yrs always kenna unpaid leave by yr end).. mi taking 22nd coz wedding anniversary, going jalan with a fren.. and tiger man cannot take leave Tell doc... headache... feel like vomitting... etc, etc. Go polyclinic and wait... cheaper + harassed docs. Edited December 3, 2008 by skywolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 errrr i have to work loh where she bringing them for swimming? if near the east lagi best right? oops .. i think me lost all memory of local holidays ... paisei ... think greycat bring them to east side , but not sure where ... in SG, where got PH on boxing day?? we tkk also dun haf lor.. my Hkg office closed for boxing day and UK office closed one week!! *bleah* as at today, mi oni haf 1.5days AL left (a record lor, coz pass 2 yrs always kenna unpaid leave by yr end).. mi taking 22nd coz wedding anniversary, going jalan with a fren.. and tiger man cannot take leave Paisei me blur liao ... oh same goes to my MIL wor .. Today's their 30th wedding anniversary. FIL too busy with work , she bored at home thus went out with her friend instead, both BIL n SIL went out as well. Aiyah ask them to pond ten lah... Xmas at Paris soooooooo romantic... how can .. you very bad .. oh Ran n me celebrated Valentine's Day this yr at Paris .. more lomantic .... he followed me on flt .. coz of free tix .. :wub: Wun forget them de. But hor, no tree this yr wor. Thinking of getting it next yr when things are more in place. My hse is like do not even have a fridge or WM, and only recently installed the LPG gas coz realised Rinnai's warranty gonna over. Wait spoilt cannot do exchg! These stuff hor, cannot buy and not use for a long period of time... Haiz... Hw abt GreyCat's place... Can dognap!! Err... poor me gotta work leh. But i took my off tt day. Tell doc... headache... feel like vomitting... etc, etc. Go polyclinic and wait... cheaper + harassed docs. huh?? no tree ? nvm , i just "borrow" from compassvale or get the live tree from ikea and return after the party .. heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2008 Hihi, Thanks for remembering me heehee! Yah, jus confirmed with Val Im ok on 27th Dec anytime before 3pm. Doggies' got class start frm 4pm till nite (not swimming), smewer near siglap area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2008 Soooo is it a post xmas tea-break gathering??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2008 Soooo is it a post xmas tea-break gathering??? Guess it will be brunch cum pot luck wor .. what do you guys think ? me flying off le .. sudden change to my roster .. will be back this sat .. and then off to Malacca .... Pls wish me lots of lucks .. I'll be helping my cuz-in-law with the maps and GPS ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites