applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Cat A COE drops to $2!! :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

If werent for wedding and AD, i'd be very very very... tempted! 8|

dats oni if u got bid for it.. wonder who are those heng heng 1200+ ppl dat got it.

Yup... but for those who didnt bid for it, prices for cars will be slashed downwards. tempted. :lol:

true true... heard the next COE maybe few k oni.. recession = cheaper cars n houses. :notti:

btw, how's ur 2nd reno coming around??

Edited by bluberi

Steven said by this wk let me see the drawings. Was supposed to give us 2 wks back. think busy bah. I forgot now yr end... and its their peak coz most ppl want their hses to be done by cny... :dunno:

0.o y?

i've been going there for his immunizations

think nothing serious okay lah

so far all the bad experience i've known personally or heard from close friends

surgery or injury NEVER go there

my own cat, kitty, changed from loving and friendly when she goes to the vet to going into hissing fits whenever i bring out the carrier

you know the clinic on mt pleasant road? i can hear her scream when i go pick her up when i drive through the front gate :jawdrop::bangwall:8|:furious::curse:

then friends' ones are when they send their injured animal there

they didn't do anything loh :curse::curse:

Next Xmas any gathering??? :unsure::unsure:

wah you very fast leh

this christmas not over yet you asking about next christmas liao? :lol: :lol:

so how how how how how

this christmas shall we have a small gathering?

really miss all the fun we have :wub: :wub:

skywolf, can we go your place?

btw, you finish your eubiq installation liao?

thinking of getting it again coz no need to save liao :(

i tink last week i saw at Home-fix dat Eubiq is having promotion.

skywolf, can we go your place?

btw, you finish your eubiq installation liao?

thinking of getting it again coz no need to save liao :(

I'm anything if you guys can tahan the bare look. Coz its really empty lor. No TV, etc. Prob doing study rm cabinet and console after CNY coz now its e peak period.

As for eubiq, getting it after study rm table. Will buzz you again when its in. :)

As for xmas gathering, i too, vote after Val's schedule. :D