applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

me can't make it on saturday afternoons

got to go feed dogs

unless all want to go play with dogs :P

greycat, where is your doggie class?

if in pasir ris farmway i can show you my girl :notti:

Alamak....I at East coast...(near siglap). Ar-bo I can see ur girl....wer is she at? Hope the alsatian u mentioned gets a good home soon....

Sunday afternoons smetimes we go to Pasir Ris (one of the doggie swimming pool there), can meet u 1 day if u got go on Sundays le.... :)

Ranval: WAH, your oreo sure knows how to make havoc at home on his own one. But the way you describe your oreo troubles is really funny that I dunno whether to laugh or not? :notti: Never try medicated oil as a last resort? You should try those medicated oil, the chinese type used for rubbing aches away & put a little at oreo's most known pee spots. Summer himself is allergic to it, he hates it most so he never do anything at his pee spots with medicated oil still lingering away. Im not sure if oreo is also allergic to it or not.

Greycat: why never jio me go your place see ninja hur? :( So cute your ninja. Btw, your ninja is the medium or small breed types?

He's a super notti monkey....no lah, neber organise yet.....if organise liao n confirm, all are welcome to come :)

btw, anyone want to adopt adult dogs?

i've got a friend who has a adult pure-breed alsatian for adoption

pure black, abandoned by breeder who thought he had a hip problem

beautiful dog but very very skinny :wub: :wub:

Is it my "KIMI"? :unsure:

I be waiting. :)

He's a super notti monkey....no lah, neber organise yet.....if organise liao n confirm, all are welcome to come :)

Is it my "KIMI"? :unsure:

no lah not your kimi

just got words that wolf is down with tick fever

hopefully he'll get better

it's really heart wrenching to see such a beautiful dog languishing... :(

greycat, is it petmovers?

my girl cannot go there leh

think will upload a photo of me and her soon to show you all :notti:

greycat, is it petmovers?

my girl cannot go there leh

think will upload a photo of me and her soon to show you all :notti:

Harlo....nop. Normally go to MuttsnMittens...

upload upload!

Ranval: WAH, your oreo sure knows how to make havoc at home on his own one. But the way you describe your oreo troubles is really funny that I dunno whether to laugh or not? :notti: Never try medicated oil as a last resort? You should try those medicated oil, the chinese type used for rubbing aches away & put a little at oreo's most known pee spots. Summer himself is allergic to it, he hates it most so he never do anything at his pee spots with medicated oil still lingering away. Im not sure if oreo is also allergic to it or not.

oh hihi bunbun

dunnoe leh .. just type whatever in my mind wor .. maybe wantin you guys able to

picture out what happened i guess

i yet to try the medicated oil, coz me myself dun like the smell :( "" spare the rod n spoilt the kid /dog ""

you know .. since our last doggy gathering , oreo been humping onto donut's head ... i always have

to scream n shout at him or throw toys at him to get his attention... while ran just gives a stern "NO" .. oreo just hop off reluntantly...

ranval strongly believe oreo learnt this bad behaviour from summer 8|8| ..and donut just let him be ... :bangwall::bangwall:

did you recall oreo just stare while summer doing all the actions .. donut just LAN LAN .. and poor yuki being left out all the "fun" ...

How abt organize some gathering this Sat???

this sat evening .. will be my 1st flight after missing in action for so long ..

mum dun allow me to go anywhere .. just to rest at home n gettin ready for the flt ..

no lah not your kimi

just got words that wolf is down with tick fever

hopefully he'll get better

it's really heart wrenching to see such a beautiful dog languishing... :(

huh.. the dogs are still down with tick fever ???

hope they can get well soon ...

sayang * 10 all of them for me .. thanks apple jie

sorry that i can't join u this sat as me already neglected my own boys lately ...

need to be with them more often since now me always at home.

Harlo Val....Yuki oso likes to lick her fron paws den become pinkish (saliva stain). In fact, its embarrassing to say that this girl actually droools when she sleeps so she oso got saliva stain on her snout, haha.

Hey, Im going to buy the fleatick spray with sme other food supplies frm this petshop mabbe tonite. U wan me to help u buy a bottle? Its $28 and it lasts 1-2mths (need to dilute with water). Den u can pick up frm me frm mrt station or somewer we arrange? Let me know by sms.... I pm u the website later. Btw, puppy class is on Sundays....I pm u the info bah....

Yuki n Ninja cannot eat together, I separate them la...oni play together occasionally otherwise they both go crazy...

thanks for the pm .. the info is very helpful ...

i think dogs lick the paws to show how bored they are ...

must look out for ways to restore donut's fur back to white ..

Keke oreo is growing up to be a adult already le. Oreo may be small in size but he will still become an adult soon + dogs grow ALOT faster than babies technically. :rofl:

oh hihi bunbun

dunnoe leh .. just type whatever in my mind wor .. maybe wantin you guys able to

picture out what happened i guess

i yet to try the medicated oil, coz me myself dun like the smell :( "" spare the rod n spoilt the kid /dog ""

you know .. since our last doggy gathering , oreo been humping onto donut's head ... i always have

to scream n shout at him or throw toys at him to get his attention... while ran just gives a stern "NO" .. oreo just hop off reluntantly...

ranval strongly believe oreo learnt this bad behaviour from summer 8|8| ..and donut just let him be ... :bangwall::bangwall:

did you recall oreo just stare while summer doing all the actions .. donut just LAN LAN .. and poor yuki being left out all the "fun" ...

just heard that wolf might not make it

i'm so sad now

will go and see him after work :~ :~ :~

oh dear :~ :~ :~

very long nv log in, hhee. how's everyone?

Introduce you guys my new family addition. Peanut! hehe

SNV31736.jpg

congrats and welcome to doggy club !! !!

peanut is cutie !! !! :wub: :wub:

must have a doggie gathering wor ...

location to be confirm ...

just to update on wolf

he didn't make it and he actually passed away right in front of me

this is the first time i'm up close to a life passing on

it's really traumatic and i think i need some time to recover from it...

very long nv log in, hhee. how's everyone?

Introduce you guys my new family addition. Peanut! hehe

SNV31736.jpg

So kawaii! :wub: :wub:

just to update on wolf

he didn't make it and he actually passed away right in front of me

this is the first time i'm up close to a life passing on

it's really traumatic and i think i need some time to recover from it...

:~:~

wuuhh how saddening. :~

Apple, cheer up. There are many things you can do to better the others' lives. I think wolf would like that. May wolf rest in peace.