applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hi applefreak,

Read that you have some good ideas/sources on getting preowned items in good condition.

We used to buy from Yahoo Auction a lot, but now that it's closed for good, do you have any ideas where we can get home stuff, posters etc from? Besides renotalk, 88db.com and ST classifieds?

i trawl the ebay site and garage sale threads of renotalk, renotalk.com and singapore brides

got to be diligent and check everyday wor

if no time then bo bian loh :notti:

u wanna walk there?? it's at least 3 bus-stop distance.. n there's no bus-stop yet. if take LRT, muz take to sengkang n change to the LRT dat goes to Cheng Lim LRT direction.. 2 LRT stations away and walk 5mins to swimming complex.

quickly go buy swimming trucks for baby deathcoth. BUY BUY BUY!!

walk there??? :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

i think i will drop from the heat first

there got carpark? thinking of driving there leh

walk there??? :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

i think i will drop from the heat first

there got carpark? thinking of driving there leh

yup.. have carpark.. but muz pay.

Guest our-home
i trawl the ebay site and garage sale threads of renotalk, renotalk.com and singapore brides

got to be diligent and check everyday wor

if no time then bo bian loh :notti:

Ya true, must make time and keep track.

Thanks for the info, will check these out.

Beside my hse also got swimming pool plus fun pool...Anybody interested? :unsure:

can, wait for someone to organise 'party' near your place then we check it out :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

oh, tis is the remake of the korean horror movie, tink was at least 6-7yrs ago one.

it's within walking distance of Farmway LRT. juz open nt long ago la. :P can bring mrs and baby deathcoth there.

map.jpg

heehee .. when you guys wan to go swimming ? me MC till 13 Oct.

me hurt my back again ... my Doc wants me to start on swimming as soon as me ready ..

neeed to swim to strenghten my back ... but me need a swimming intructor ... :bleah: :bleah:

the swimming pool is only 5mins from my house, but with my weak back .. by the time i walk there .. me half dead liao ... :bleah:

heehee .. when you guys wan to go swimming ? me MC till 13 Oct.

me hurt my back again ... my Doc wants me to start on swimming as soon as me ready ..

neeed to swim to strenghten my back ... but me need a swimming intructor ... :bleah: :bleah:

the swimming pool is only 5mins from my house, but with my weak back .. by the time i walk there .. me half dead liao ... :bleah:

aiyo, hurt ur back again?? wat happened?? muz take care leh.

:bleah: all thanks to the A380 overhead compartments where you keep your cabin bags wor ..

they are freaking heavy :jawdrop:

strain my back badly .. thus have to REST at home ... sian to the MAX already ...

i'm lucky not to have slip disc.

oh dear, it's really no joke to keep straining your back like that

me not very good swimmer

so cannot be your instructor

but i can be your swimming buddy :notti:

i need a instructor, coz i dun swim in the right n proper way ...

dun wan to further strain my back

good but need to get proper lessons 1st ...

at the moment , me can still play in the water .. muhaha :rofl:

Edited by ranval9

strain my back badly .. thus have to REST at home ... sian to the MAX already ...

i'm lucky not to have slip disc.

i need a instructor, coz i dun swim in the right n proper way ...

dun wan to further strain my back

good but need to get proper lessons 1st ...

at the moment , me can still play in the water .. muhaha :rofl:

If you get ur instructor must remember to tell him u hurt ur back..... :yamseng:

back from the other half of the world,

here's some pics :)

Getting ready for the action ahead

dsc0009ts6.jpg

The Crowd Awaits

dsc0023yx6.jpg

Jungle Cruise

dsc0032wf6.jpg

Looks Kinda Real

dsc0040yw2.jpg

POOH

dsc0061un2.jpg

Founding Father

dsc0132xm7.jpg

Balloons

dsc0152ub6.jpg

Getting ready for the Parade

dsc0160ak5.jpg

The Parade itself,

will take awhile to load the video below as it is a very big file. But it's as close as you can

get to the parade sitting in your room :P

http://www.vimeo.com/1878962

dsc0165ej1.jpg

dsc0175bq1.jpg

dsc0192qa0.jpg

dsc0200oc2.jpg

The Original Castle

dsc0209ng6.jpg

"Mary" Go Around? :P

dsc0235hi6.jpg

Father's Love

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8374/dsc0243co4.jpg

Next Stop, SEAWORLD

Sea Lion

dsc0316sw2.jpg

Dolphin!!!

dsc0329vt7.jpg

The Crowd

dsc0358tu1.jpg

SHAMU the Killer Whale!!

dsc0364wm3.jpg

Just to see how big he is

dsc0365pi0.jpg

Water Ballet

dsc0388de3.jpg

Creating a Splash

dsc0405hb2.jpg

dsc0406pr0.jpg

The Big Splash

dsc0407ur1.jpg

Soaked

dsc0409cb4.jpg

Dolphin Time!

dsc0437pv3.jpg

dsc0457ht2.jpg

Penguins Feeding

dsc0482mg0.jpg

HAPPY FEET

dsc0485se9.jpg

Flamingos

dsc0496th8.jpg

The Long Bus Rides

dsc0503np2.jpg

Coach FACTORY, dirt cheap there

dsc0507wx5.jpg

SIN City

dsc0527xq0.jpg

dsc0556uk6.jpg

dsc0543tp2.jpg

Caught the Performance "O" by Cirque Du Soleil,

it's the performance that cannot be replicated anywhere in the world except ***, cos of the water stage

Superb Act to Catch!!

dsc0554tq2.jpg

The Ceiling

dsc0559lx2.jpg

The Seating

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/7048/dsc0561ek3.jpg

dsc0599py9.jpg

dsc0601wo7.jpg

dsc0607eq4.jpg

Night Scenes

dsc0577dx0.jpg

dsc0569tj7.jpg

dsc0589lw7.jpg

dsc0598hd6.jpg

Leaving the Desert

dsc0609hm4.jpg

Hoover Dam, last remembered in the Transformers Movie

dsc0615xy4.jpg

THE GRAND CANYON

The Heli-Ride

dsc0638ls0.jpg

dsc0642bo8.jpg

Another big video,

let it load and watch it one shot, well worth your time :)

http://www.vimeo.com/1879248

dsc0747id7.jpg

This man was at the right edge of the cliff.....

dsc0783rm5.jpg

Many many more pics...

next time slowly post....

Below, the disappearing Golden Gate Bridge in San Frans....

dsc1064ua7.jpg

dsc1083xa3.jpg

Night skyline

dsc1231di1.jpg

Vehicles on the bridge

dsc1248cn9.jpg

If you get ur instructor must remember to tell him u hurt ur back..... :yamseng:

heeehee ... instructor can't be a lady meh ...

aniwwwei, i got my 1st lesson yesterday .. it was real fun .. got flashback of the good old days ~

when i had swimming lessons ard Pri 3 i think ... :notti::notti:

going to swimming every morning from tomolo to train myself .. my instructor says that i must learn to take

it easy coz i tend to swim very fast as thou there is a shark right behind me ... :rofl: :rofl:

apple jie, whenever you ready, let me know .. we can go swimming in the evening ..

btw compassvale, WELCOME BACK to SINGAPORE and do SWEAT more !!

love all your pics .. hope both of you had fun !!!! do share your stories !!!!

Edited by ranval9

hahaha no wonder recently so quiet

so the compassvales went for a trip

sounds really fun, wish i was there too

great videos and pictures

compassvale you using DSLR?