applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Harrows! Good morning! :)

Today my forest bright bright cuz the window view outside my office shows alota sunlight! Wah, brudder Mace forest everyday change wan.....today ur pigs got number or not? hehehe.... :notti::notti:

I askd a colleague n my hubby the same question yestday n surprisingly, both gave the same answer. They say they see in front of them a path, den end of path got light. Then got tress on both side of the path, bright forest, not dark.......

I guess it means they got target in life?

wah what a question.

I wonder what would be the meaning behind my answer if I answer that

then you answer and we try to analyse your answer :notti:

btw, Whats forest everyone's today? :lol:

my forest got many pigs sleeping........

today my forest got no trees

only giant iPhones standing around :rofl: :rofl:

can't wait for tomorrow

i finally can lay my hands on one of those :wub: :wub:

Harrows! Good morning! :)

Today my forest bright bright cuz the window view outside my office shows alota sunlight! Wah, brudder Mace forest everyday change wan.....today ur pigs got number or not? hehehe.... :notti::notti:

I askd a colleague n my hubby the same question yestday n surprisingly, both gave the same answer. They say they see in front of them a path, den end of path got light. Then got tress on both side of the path, bright forest, not dark.......

I guess it means they got target in life?

that means they got target in life

they also feel that they are on the way of getting there

not totally contented with current situation thus wanting to go further :notti:

So my answer would be like this:-

I see many trees in the forest, both short & tall shapes. It is not gloomy or dark, although there are shadows cast upon the ground. No mist & it is bright enough to see a well-worn trail with stones that hints of weathered times, ie; mud, foot prints.

Edited by BunBun

So my answer would be like this:-

I see many trees in the forest, both short & tall shapes. It is not gloomy or dark, although there are shadows cast upon the ground. No mist & it is bright enough to see a well-worn trail with stones that hints of weathered times, ie; mud, foot prints.

wah your one difficult wor

nothing stands out so everything is important

my miserable attempt at deciphering:

you are comfortable with what you are doing now

though you feel it can be better

you are doing what you are doing because that's what everyone else does

there are things in your life that you feel you can live with

but there are things that you want to change, whether you can or not :unsure: :unsure:

Apple Jie when are u collecting ur i-Phone??? Let us have the first look leh... :dribble::dribble:

IT Show is coming next week, do u think is it worth to go for my i-Mac there???

iphonehardware220080609kx1.jpg

iphonehardware320080609sg3.jpg

Edited by Cantona7

later going down to comcentre

my appt is 5-7pm

you organise gathering lah, then we can play with it :notti:

apple products usually don't have promo during IT shows

most to most is some free gift which is not very useful :bleah:

later going down to comcentre

my appt is 5-7pm

you organise gathering lah, then we can play with it :notti:

apple products usually don't have promo during IT shows

most to most is some free gift which is not very useful :bleah:

Gathering.... Still havent got the "Bird Cage" DVD leh... :bangwall:

Something like that along the way but I don't know whether it is good or bad? 'Cos I do think about what could have been changed or reversed on reflection sometimes. Certain things in my life has been kinda stagnant cos I've been very slow at picking up the small pieces all the while. :unsure:

What does the others think about the answer I gave for the forest qn?

wah your one difficult wor

nothing stands out so everything is important

my miserable attempt at deciphering:

you are comfortable with what you are doing now

though you feel it can be better

you are doing what you are doing because that's what everyone else does

there are things in your life that you feel you can live with

but there are things that you want to change, whether you can or not :unsure: :unsure: