SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 ya la u can la but mine cannot my parents even more happenin than me lor wana use their plan is imposible lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 (edited) launching 22 august!! but still no price leh nvm 1 more week nia patience!! Edited August 13, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 keke cantona, summer is a 'he' Summer's more happier with my in laws cos every time my in laws come visit us, he will be depressed when he see my in laws leaving after every visit. Its understandable cos summer stay with my in laws since young. Poor Summer must have miss u guys, must visit her more often when u are freee... Post more pics here for us to see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 yesh i got this email le .. waiting till my head goin to roll .. sign another plan can let my parents use mah Val you going BKK again? times like this I wish I'm an air stewardess too Think better not have house warming with ran's birthday maybe he got other plans You didn't receive the email from singtel? did you do the reservation online? not the first round that needs to go down to store to confirm but the second round where it is instant confirmation shhh shhh .. you are tellin the whole RT that me fly ger ... me goin tomolo nite back on sat .. let me know via sms what you need wor .. will be headin to chinatown to eat n eat .. hmm.. see how 1st wor .. maybe will linked it with my own birthday .. muhaha... yesh have the singtel confirmation liao .. the email is within my junk mail .. haha .. Ranval, glad to hear that oreo is recovering well. For any future doggy gathering, dun think i bring summer out cos he move back to my parents in law place to be cared for esp since I found a job already. (Summer's on medication now due to his recent seizures.) Went to the vet clinic for summer's checkup. Summer was very scared at the vet & cried a few times when the vet inject into his hind leg & backside. But good thing is summer's health is slowly improving. oh congrates of findin a new job ... happy for summer wor .. that he is so happy being at his old home .. haha and you happy too , no more pee all over the house .. dun be surprise if your hubby misses summer n get you another puppy to train.. haha you know ,sometimes oreo following summer's notti action , he hump onto donut's head wor .. donut just let him be .. can faint ar ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 Hey apple, cantona, bun2, ranval and who i missed out (apologies) possible to look at my quote? i am really lost after doing the research and all sorry for the trouble Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 (edited) Actually me and my hubby miss summer alot cos ever since he came to stay with us, he's been really noisy and crazy. At the same time we're content that summer will be better cared for by my in laws as my MIL is a hsewife, so there will be someone at home to keep an eye on him. Im a little relieved that there's no more pee spots for me to spot check every day. It was driving me crazy seriously. Doubt we be getting a puppy cos have to pay for additional medical bills, food expenses and etc.. Summer's medical bills came up to over 300-400+ for 2 visits alone which included blood tests. Hahaha oreo is just soo cute, i still remember oreo as a small lil' baby for his size. Has he grown any bigger yet? happy for summer wor .. that he is so happy being at his old home .. haha and you happy too , no more pee all over the house .. dun be surprise if your hubby misses summer n get you another puppy to train.. haha you know ,sometimes oreo following summer's notti action , he hump onto donut's head wor .. donut just let him be .. can faint ar ... Edited August 15, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 Hey apple, cantona, bun2, ranval and who i missed out (apologies) possible to look at my quote? i am really lost after doing the research and all sorry for the trouble where to find your quote ah??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 my blog and at the renovation works paisey paisey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 (edited) my dream kitchen :dribble: there are two basic modules that the buyer will have to purchase. The first is the module with the sink, while the second is the island countertop. After those two modules, other units like the one with built-in Miele appliances, a glass display unit and the dashboard-inspired flat TV screen are optional. Edited August 16, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 Looks expensive. Save save save! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 Actually me and my hubby miss summer alot cos ever since he came to stay with us, he's been really noisy and crazy. At the same time we're content that summer will be better cared for by my in laws as my MIL is a hsewife, so there will be someone at home to keep an eye on him. Im a little relieved that there's no more pee spots for me to spot check every day. It was driving me crazy seriously. Doubt we be getting a puppy cos have to pay for additional medical bills, food expenses and etc.. Summer's medical bills came up to over 300-400+ for 2 visits alone which included blood tests. Hahaha oreo is just soo cute, i still remember oreo as a small lil' baby for his size. Has he grown any bigger yet? oh icic ... summer really very "loud" n horny with donut .. oreo "learnt" from him le .. been hummping onto donut's head ... summer still not well ? well, oreo being mini yorkie .. he won't grow anymore in lenght , only can grow fatter ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 17, 2008 The last visit which was last week, the blood test showed that there was a drop in his enzymes in his liver but still high. Still have to bring him for another follow up visit next month. Summer seems much better recovering at my in laws' place since there was no recurring seizures after the last one, Oreo really learn from summer? Poor donut. I think Oreo trying to be alpha. Btw you saw greycat's blog for Yuki? She put up that pic of summer humping donut and added a few hearts into the pic and a caption as well. I laughed my head off seeing that pic oh icic ... summer really very "loud" n horny with donut .. oreo "learnt" from him le .. been hummping onto donut's head ... summer still not well ? well, oreo being mini yorkie .. he won't grow anymore in lenght , only can grow fatter ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2008 The last visit which was last week, the blood test showed that there was a drop in his enzymes in his liver but still high. Still have to bring him for another follow up visit next month. Summer seems much better recovering at my in laws' place since there was no recurring seizures after the last one, Oreo really learn from summer? Poor donut. I think Oreo trying to be alpha. Btw you saw greycat's blog for Yuki? She put up that pic of summer humping donut and added a few hearts into the pic and a caption as well. I laughed my head off seeing that pic oh .. that's good to know that summer is gettin better .. oh ya that pic .. which oreo stood by watching n learning in depth while yuki upset with all the boys .. no one to play with .. my dream kitchen :dribble: there are two basic modules that the buyer will have to purchase. The first is the module with the sink, while the second is the island countertop. After those two modules, other units like the one with built-in Miele appliances, a glass display unit and the dashboard-inspired flat TV screen are optional. very :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Peacesom 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2008 oh .. that's good to know that summer is gettin better .. oh ya that pic .. which oreo stood by watching n learning in depth while yuki upset with all the boys .. no one to play with .. very :dribble: Thats a very nice kitchen module! How do you post pictures on this forum? Can anyone advise? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites