went to have dinner at siam sq, the rest. val recommended

the bbq pork really nice, the chili is :dribble: :dribble:

monday did my chinatown shopping and visited the flower market

today went to centralworld and home sweet home

photos? what photos?

i also want to see :wub: :wub:

yipeeeeeeeeee, i seen the photos liao~

question is how do i add on to ur album? or i gotta create new one in mine?

heeheee dont know how to use flickr =p

create a new album using your own flickr a/c and linked to us ...

mine is full house le !! !!

hello everybody i'm back

didn't do much after you all left

went to have dinner at siam sq, the rest. val recommended

the bbq pork really nice, the chili is :dribble: :dribble:

monday did my chinatown shopping and visited the flower market

today went to centralworld and home sweet home

photos? what photos?

i also want to see :wub: :wub:

Welcome back Apple Jie !!!

Check out your hotmail .. i had sent you the link.

:D :D :D still have some misc ones .. 95% pics with me ..

Need anything just let me know.

think all of us got 'injured' to various degrees

will upload pix of my buys shortly :notti:

i din take pics of my buys wor ..

with ran lurking ard these few days ... my head will roll ...

muhaha ...

simply said that me almost spent a bomb ... on food n more food, tees, shorts,

dog cushion beds which are way too small for oreo ( donut got jealous and tore one into pcs) , dog tees for donut n oreo,

dog bag for oreo, pillow case sets, titbits, airface, hotel, massage and lastly liqours from DFS.

Edited by ranval9

muhaha ...

dog cushion beds which are way too small for oreo ( donut got jealous and tore one into pcs) , dog tees for donut n oreo,

dog bag for oreo, pillow case sets, titbits, airface, hotel, massage and lastly liqours from DFS.

the dog cushions too small meh.. i tot shd be ok since oreo so small size... u nv get for donut arr?? no wonder he got jealous.

muhaha ...

Har... so fast the cushion beds gone.. :jawdrop: Dunt knw what will happen to Fifi too?? :unsure:

muhaha .. those beds really too small for oreo wor ..

only for those little ones we saw at the market lah ...

even can have 2 cozy up together .. should have taken more pics of them...

donut ar ... ya i totally agree he super jealous

he even stick his head into my bag to hunt for his things ..

both donut n Ran shaked their heads when they saw the dog tees ...

you should see how donut showing his DUH face ...

while oreo just ignored the tees n licked my face ..

Why I no see any pics of the buys???

Ranval, hehe donut very amusing. But Oreo is really so small, kinda hard to believe the dog beds cannot fit for oreo.

think all of us got 'injured' to various degrees

will upload pix of my buys shortly :notti:

ya injured!!! legs barely can lift up from all the shopping. calves ache for a few days. hhahaa

but sadly those clothes we bought in platinum mall, some of them is too small for me. waste money liao :bleah:

bought alot of clothes, 1 backpack, 1 camera pouch, alot of naraya bags, new luggage bag and more bags =p