Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Yoz, we back lor~ They still catching up on lost sleep and here i am dozing off in office *yawnz* really should have taken leave lor. sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Hallow Everybody!! Yesterday nite reach home 1 a.m. plus and went to bed at 2.45 a.m. Snoring all the way to 11.00 a.m. I am going to sleep again later.... This trip is really veri fun and tired, Mrs Cantona7 was so Happy. She really enjoy the trip and grumble how come so short. THANK YOU APPLEFREAK & B/F. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Hi hi... last nite slept at 2am plus... but oni unpacked the dirty clothes nia.. shopping all still in the other bag intact. woke up at 9am n fall back to dreamland within 5mins.. simply too tired.. oni managed to really wake up at 1pm. nw washing the laundry like mad.. it was a fun filled trip!! but too short liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 (edited) Wwwwwwwoooooooooooooo Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeee almost everyone rept in liao ar ... Paisei .. me slept till 3plus .. muahah ... my boys bark non stop .. tryin to wake me up .. i simply can't get up from the bed .... my boys will get sore thoat soon ... just fed them lots of water .. .. oreo's bark even sound funny wor .. This trip is the most happening n tiring wor ... Very jam packed with shopping n more shopping ... tons of yummy food !! !! heng still can squeeze some quiet super nap during the massage ... i think i missed most of the FUN thou .. coz me always with my gf ... >> next trip >>> go without her ?? muhaha .. but will get killed if she ever to find out i think ... Btw thanks to everyone ya !!! Those with me , we had fun :D , for those with well wishes only, join us next trip wor .. Edited August 4, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 anything good to buy? heard suan lom closed liao did u guys go other nite markets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Summer, Wah, so many kitties! And so cute wor, every one of them. Makes me want to go cuddle them. Cantona, if @ 7.05 am you are still @ hm, you're dead meat liao. Thot you all mtg @ 5+ @ T1? Muahha .. .Bun BUn is right .. We were at the airport .. waiting for boarding .. last min saw the pc .. Cantona just login for a quickie post at RT .. Muahha ..... OOpppss did I mention a quickie ?? anything good to buy? heard suan lom closed liao did u guys go other nite markets? suan lom is not closed .. everything there is ex .. i went amok suddenly and aruged for their Best price !! !! !! lots of things to buy .. but mainly has to greatly depends what you realli want to get .. btw i like your nick ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Wah... so packed and yet Angel can still go back office... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Lol it seems you guys had a good time as a group. Its very merry in a group going on a holiday at times. I feel like going to BKK again but waiting for my next vacation with hb. But still got to work. Humph :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Work = earn $ = spend lagi more $ !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Work = earn $ = spend lagi more $ !! BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 Muahha .. .Bun BUn is right .. We were at the airport .. waiting for boarding .. last min saw the pc .. Cantona just login for a quickie post at RT .. Muahha ..... OOpppss did I mention a quickie ?? suan lom is not closed .. everything there is ex .. i went amok suddenly and aruged for their Best price !! !! !! lots of things to buy .. but mainly has to greatly depends what you realli want to get .. btw i like your nick ... thanks mate wished i could go there too but planning for honey moon 1st la so have to save $$ nw sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 thanks mate wished i could go there too but planning for honey moon 1st la so have to save $$ nw sigh cheers mate no worries abt the money ... save money for your honeymoon :D i took mths to save up for the holiday too .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 yeah trying to leh but reno will kill me off liao sigh also we have no idea where to go yet concentrate on reno 1st Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 yipeeeeeeeeee, i seen the photos liao~ question is how do i add on to ur album? or i gotta create new one in mine? heeheee dont know how to use flickr =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites