applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

since there's five of us from SK, we'll need 2 cabs right

val, where your gf coming from?

angel, how you going ah? coz your cab will pass by SK if coming from SBW right?

if can then val, compassvale and me share one cab

angel can pick up bluberi & hubby? :unsure:

Anybody want to lobang our cab from the west. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Oh.... btw our hotel booking got extra free half-day city tour.... Anybody interested??? :unsure:

you will be taking PIE straight to the airport right?

no need to detour by SK lah

i think the half-day tour good for those who has not been to BKK before

i remember got visit the wats (temple) :P

you will be taking PIE straight to the airport right?

no need to detour by SK lah

i think the half-day tour good for those who has not been to BKK before

i remember got visit the wats (temple) :P

Yap u are right, those first time going can consider it rather than shopping with us. :notti:

Too excited now.... dont know what to buy down there??? :unsure:

my shopping list includes mainly food stuff

but the first thing i'm gonna do is dump my luggage at the hotel and head straight for my favourite wanton noodles and pig trotters

anyone? :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

but the first thing i'm gonna do is dump my luggage at the hotel and head straight for my favourite wanton noodles and pig trotters

Our time there is very short, so must plan a detail itinerary. Otherwise may miss out a few location.. :notti:

from my previous few trips there, will be quite tired out from the flight

can't do much except dump luggage at hotel, grab a bite and walk around pratunam area until check in time around 2pm

after that i think we should rest a bit in the room then proceed to MBK

anyone with anywhere in mind?

**** me just changed thai baht yesterday

rate definitely no good compared to BKK or even the arcade :bangwall:

still haven't pack my bag

don't know should bring clothes or go there and buy :dunno:

it can't be worse den mine rite?? S$1.00 to THB24.20 nia :bangwall:

mine only a bit more than you nia

$1 to THB 24.30

should have asked compassvale to change for all of us

maybe even better rates if we combine

but got to ask cantona7 to go and become bodyguard :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

mi in for pig trotters.. missed their braised pig trotters with rice.. :dribble:

can't do much except dump luggage at hotel, grab a bite and walk around pratunam area until check in time around 2pm

i'm hoping to catch some winks on board.. coz tonite super bz. haf to do laundry, aft midnite go pray 7th mth downstairs.. 4am muz wake up pray buddha. my sis still gt the cheek to ask mi go movies tonite :bangwall:

i wan to go platinum mall.. nv go b4. :sport-smiley-004:

$1 to THB 24.30

i really got the worst rate compared to ur.. :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

Edited by bluberi

mi in for pig trotters.. missed their braised pig trotters with rice.. :dribble:

i'm hoping to catch some winks on board.. coz tonite super bz. haf to do laundry, aft midnite go pray 7th mth downstairs.. 4am muz wake up pray buddha. my sis still gt the cheek to ask mi go movies tonite :bangwall:

i wan to go platinum mall.. nv go b4. :sport-smiley-004:

i really got the worst rate compared to ur.. :bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

Dunt sleep lau, u can give everyone morning call at 4.00 a.m. :sport-smiley-004:

8| she needs some rest leh in her condition.

Bluberi, How come you need to do laundry? I thought your hubby will help you out with the laundry and heavy chores cos of your condition + you got the privileges of being waited on sia.

Dunt sleep lau, u can give everyone morning call at 4.00 a.m. :sport-smiley-004:

$1 to THB 24.30

yeah - shd have changed for all of you together since i work near by anyway - never mind, next time we know. But one thing - i tried bargaining for better rates for larger amounts, to no avail. haha.

I totally agree, and am in for the food.

I will also prefer to go back hotel at 2pm to freshen up before proceeding out again. Good idea.

since there's five of us from SK, we'll need 2 cabs right

val, where your gf coming from?

angel, how you going ah? coz your cab will pass by SK if coming from SBW right?

if can then val, compassvale and me share one cab

angel can pick up bluberi & hubby? :unsure:

ok, spoke to val - confirm as follows:

Everyone meet 5.30am at T1 Jetstar check in counter. <If going to be late, do call us so that we can meet in transit area at slightly later time>

SK cab arrangement -

Cab 1 - Angel + Val

Cab 2 - Apple + Compassvale

Cab 3 - Bluberri + hb

Apple + Bluberri - meet void deck at 5.10am ok?

Ai yo - and i havent started packing. haha

u wait..... 8|

8| she needs some rest leh in her condition.

Bluberi, How come you need to do laundry? I thought your hubby will help you out with the laundry and heavy chores cos of your condition + you got the privileges of being waited on sia.

ermm.. nw i can do normal housework liao.. will haf to try again in order to enjoy the privileges.. ;)

yeah - shd have changed for all of you together since i work near by anyway - never mind, next time we know. But one thing - i tried bargaining for better rates for larger amounts, to no avail. haha.

I totally agree, and am in for the food.

I will also prefer to go back hotel at 2pm to freshen up before proceeding out again. Good idea.

ok, spoke to val - confirm as follows:

Everyone meet 5.30am at T1 Jetstar check in counter. <If going to be late, do call us so that we can meet in transit area at slightly later time>

SK cab arrangement -

Cab 1 - Angel + Val

Cab 2 - Apple + Compassvale

Cab 3 - Bluberri + hb

Apple + Bluberri - meet void deck at 5.10am ok?

Ai yo - and i havent started packing. haha

ok ok.. cya tml...

mi doing last min packing, still in dilemma on whether to put the 19" into the 29" luggage. but my hubby wan mi to bring the 29" oni.. :bleah: