compassvale 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 mine will be a std cabin size roller. Not sure how many inch? Apple - Ray flying thur night - so no one driving to airport alr. I need to share cabbie - If mine's smaller than 29inch, then i share with you ? Still got Val - Val can take 1cab, then come here pick one of us up. I changed early Jul - 24.36 at The Arcade. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 I suggest Bluberi & Applefreak share the pool of money and hopefully can get a better rate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 WAH.. go holiday ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 WAH.. go holiday ah? Yeah going to BKK... instead of relax I think it will be more stress for me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 lol.. you guys so fun.. lol.. luckily mrs p don't surf Renotalk.. if not i jialat. lol.. she wants to go holiday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 mine will be a std cabin size roller. Not sure how many inch? Apple - Ray flying thur night - so no one driving to airport alr. I need to share cabbie - If mine's smaller than 29inch, then i share with you ? Still got Val - Val can take 1cab, then come here pick one of us up. I changed early Jul - 24.36 at The Arcade. liddat we split cab ba... i take cab with my hubby.. den val, apple n u one cab.. ur exchange rate beri gd leh.. liddat we split cab ba... i take cab with my hubby.. den val, apple n u one cab.. ur exchange rate beri gd leh.. too late liao, juz now aft work i went to change liao.. wonder if we change at bkk (if there is a need to) can get better rate anot... Yeah going to BKK... instead of relax I think it will be more stress for me.... y stress leh.. u not the oni man gg mah.. still got my hubby n apple's bf company u... scared mrs cantona shop alot n u muz carry the bags izit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 (edited) y stress leh.. u not the oni man gg mah.. still got my hubby n apple's bf company u... scared mrs cantona shop alot n u muz carry the bags izit Talking of these how come no night activities for Man??? Guess two nite we will go Pan Pong watch Tiger Show or Agogo show. lol.. you guys so fun.. lol.. luckily mrs p don't surf Renotalk.. if not i jialat. lol.. she wants to go holiday.. For u go Yi Da Li (Italy, Pasir) better.... Edited July 28, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 liddat we split cab ba... i take cab with my hubby.. den val, apple n u one cab.. ur exchange rate beri gd leh.. too late liao, juz now aft work i went to change liao.. How abt apple's bf? he also go from SK? The arcade has alot of shops for money changing and the exchange rates there is fairly good (competition mah). But I always go to people's corner, the shop with the longest queue. Any better - u may need to change through a fren who works at a bank, without any spread. Talking of these how come no night activities for Man??? Guess two nite we will go Pan Pong watch Tiger Show or Agogo show. For u go Yi Da Li (Italy, Pasir) better.... haha - that's true - we forgot all abt the men! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 liddat we split cab ba... i take cab with my hubby.. den val, apple n u one cab.. Hey dont forget Val and her girlfriend. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Talking of these how come no night activities for Man??? Guess two nite we will go Pan Pong watch Tiger Show or Agogo show. For u go Yi Da Li (Italy, Pasir) better.... More like go eat Yi Da Li Fun (Spaghetti) lol How abt apple's bf? he also go from SK? The arcade has alot of shops for money changing and the exchange rates there is fairly good (competition mah). But I always go to people's corner, the shop with the longest queue. Any better - u may need to change through a fren who works at a bank, without any spread. haha - that's true - we forgot all abt the men! provided bank got thai bhat lah.. by the way.. what spread? we get mid rate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Hey dont forget Val and her girlfriend. btw anyone know if val's gf going straight to the airport or going with her? How abt apple's bf? he also go from SK? The arcade has alot of shops for money changing and the exchange rates there is fairly good (competition mah). But I always go to people's corner, the shop with the longest queue. Any better - u may need to change through a fren who works at a bank, without any spread. haha - that's true - we forgot all abt the men! no he going straight from home me going to change in chinatown tomorrow think the rate there also not bad wonder if we change at bkk (if there is a need to) can get better rate anot... so far i change there the rate very similar to singapore it all depends on the movement of the baht Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 wah going BKK ah have a good trip guys be safe!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 wah going BKK ah have a good trip guys be safe!!! thanks thanks :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 nt sure abt val's gf leh.. muz check with val first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 how com we nv chanced upon tis cute budget hotel in Silom called Take A Nap and the price is the same as First House Hotel.. though location nt so gd la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites