applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i already got a shopping list liao

keep adding to it still

wonder how am i going to bring everything back :bangwall:

paid $50 for 2 pax travel insurance

just basic coverage but good enough liao :good:

i already got a shopping list liao

keep adding to it still

wonder how am i going to bring everything back :bangwall:

paid $50 for 2 pax travel insurance

just basic coverage but good enough liao :good:

bring some empty luggage bags. :notti:

8|8|8| Bad influence.

I learnt it from a particular forummer here. :notti::notti:

hi skywolf, are you going to install the eubiq afterall?

Yah. I am. Got new track leh, the fellow said. But i haven buy PC table and console leh. So got to get them 1st b4 fixing the track... else wait tio constraint by track... You still keen mah? Bluberi leh? Hw abt you?

I learnt it from a particular forummer here. :notti::notti:

Yah. I am. Got new track leh, the fellow said. But i haven buy PC table and console leh. So got to get them 1st b4 fixing the track... else wait tio constraint by track... You still keen mah? Bluberi leh? Hw abt you?

i got to forgo it... hubby dun allow n no budget

got what new track?

the price very attractive loh

thinking of getting a track for my room, and another track for my kitchen :P

rich girl .... 8|

not rich hor, it's practical need

my mum just discharged from hospital

she was warded for a week again

so now got to get her to take fibre

then i need to plug in my blender and juicer so that my dad can make food for her

they got no strength to pull the plug out of the socket

that's why got to get another track for this purpose :(

not rich hor, it's practical need

my mum just discharged from hospital

she was warded for a week again

so now got to get her to take fibre

then i need to plug in my blender and juicer so that my dad can make food for her

they got no strength to pull the plug out of the socket

that's why got to get another track for this purpose :(

paiseh ...

but maybe it is cheaper and faster just to make some power point and plug in the applicances.

That way no need to switch as it is always there.

no need to paiseh lah

you not shen suan zi lor, how would you know :notti:

i've got a lot of electrical appliances in the kitchen

as it is, the first track is already full

that's why need a second track :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

i got to forgo it... hubby dun allow n no budget

Sure, no prob. :)

got what new track?

the price very attractive loh

thinking of getting a track for my room, and another track for my kitchen :P

I also dunno. I ask him when i'm back in SG. :P

BUY BUY BUY