MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Hallow Everybody I am back.... who cares? i dont care. just kidding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 where did you go??? Shanghai lor.... Is my first time in China a little disappointed... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Shanghai lor.... Is my first time in China a little disappointed... that sounds like a nice place to visit though i've heard a lot of scary stories about the natives there how was your trip? share some info leh, maybe next time i will go there also go there and eat xiao long bao :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Shanghai lor.... Is my first time in China a little disappointed... wah.. Shanghai.. i wan to go leh.. too bad the trip cancelled. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 who cares? i dont care. just kidding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 that sounds like a nice place to visit though i've heard a lot of scary stories about the natives there how was your trip? share some info leh, maybe next time i will go there also go there and eat xiao long bao :dribble: Tell u in our BKK trip. Maybe tis is a biz trip that why so boring. Less than 2 weeks counting down... So can we plan the iterary b4 we go Bkk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 So can we plan the iterary b4 we go Bkk? BUY BUY BUY EAT EAT EAT SPA SPA SPA then BROKE BROKE BROKE but shiok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Tell u in our BKK trip. Maybe tis is a biz trip that why so boring. Less than 2 weeks counting down... So can we plan the iterary b4 we go Bkk? yes yes we should start planning now btw, anyone want to buy travel insurance? me confirm my intensive week is not during the trip :dancingqueen: most prob gonna miss the first two classes but that should still be fine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 yes yes we should start planning now btw, anyone want to buy travel insurance? me confirm my intensive week is not during the trip :dancingqueen: most prob gonna miss the first two classes but that should still be fine i bought the jetstar one but most prob getting additional travel insurance fm NTUC ba.. glad to koe ur intensive week is not during our trip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 guess i didn't take the jetstar one coz i'll be getting from ntuc no need to get double mah think if do group purchase got discount leh shall we buy together? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 guess i didn't take the jetstar one coz i'll be getting from ntuc no need to get double mah think if do group purchase got discount leh shall we buy together? How much is the insurance if we buy group or wan to save on the costs and spend it on spa. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 sigh it just occurred to me that i can't buy insurance together with you all coz me staying 5 days instead of 3 days :bangwall: you can go to ntuc income website https://biznet.income.com.sg/wbis1til/genLogin.aspx so far find them the cheapest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 (edited) sigh it just occurred to me that i can't buy insurance together with you all coz me staying 5 days instead of 3 days :bangwall: you can go to ntuc income website https://biznet.income.com.sg/wbis1til/genLogin.aspx so far find them the cheapest ya, mi always buy fm NTUC coz it's the cheapest... suddenly i remember i got the AIG insurance for the Bkk trip coz dat time SA Tours gt promotion. tink 10% or 15% off. so we bought AIG when we booked our rooms thru SA Tours Edited July 18, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Must BUY BUY BUY when overseas mah. Else where got proof that you went there? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites