applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 won't lah, not soaking the cupboard mah just use a cloth, damp with the vinegar-water solution and wipe down what i did was just opening all the doors and let it air for a week all smell gone the vinegar-water thing is from mace's blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 Yeah - charcoal doesnt help for chemical smell in cupboards (new cupboards) - tried and tested Best is still as suggest by Apple - open and air. smell gone in a few days. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 for the bkk trip, ur all bring hard-case luggage and check it in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 for the bkk trip, ur all bring hard-case luggage and check it in? think between me and bf, will only bring one hard-case to check in but hor, now don't know when my course start leh heard that the first week of the course is a intensive-week the lecturer will fly in from australia and give 5-day lecture this one sure cannot miss one how how how? :dunno: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Thong Lor is a nice new hip place now in BKK. We will be going for our BKK break on 10th Aug .. hehe take over where you all left off Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 Thong Lor is a nice new hip place now in BKK. We will be going for our BKK break on 10th Aug .. hehe take over where you all left off wah lau jio you but you don't want to join us must wait until we come back then you go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 think between me and bf, will only bring one hard-case to check in but hor, now don't know when my course start leh heard that the first week of the course is a intensive-week the lecturer will fly in from australia and give 5-day lecture this one sure cannot miss one how how how? :dunno: i tot ur course finish liao leh.. pray ur course dun start during dat week. Thong Lor is a nice new hip place now in BKK. We will be going for our BKK break on 10th Aug .. hehe take over where you all left off going to celebrate little deathcoth b-day there izit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2008 wah lau jio you but you don't want to join us must wait until we come back then you go no choice leh ... will be having a business trip before that .... and then 8 Aug is my monster B-day i tot ur course finish liao leh.. pray ur course dun start during dat week. going to celebrate little deathcoth b-day there izit? B-day gift for him and Wife actually both B-day is in Aug so save $$$ hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 B-day gift for him and Wife actually both B-day is in Aug so save $$$ hehehe clever hor, one stone shoot two birds Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 won't lah, not soaking the cupboard mah just use a cloth, damp with the vinegar-water solution and wipe down what i did was just opening all the doors and let it air for a week all smell gone the vinegar-water thing is from mace's blog Yeah - charcoal doesnt help for chemical smell in cupboards (new cupboards) - tried and tested Best is still as suggest by Apple - open and air. smell gone in a few days. Ok, i shall try the easier method 1st. Air it for a few days. But windows have to open a bit i think... which i kinda worry coz no one is staying there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 13, 2008 i tot ur course finish liao leh.. pray ur course dun start during dat week. finished my advanced diploma, now going for the degree really pray hard hard don't start that week if not got to change travel plan liao :~ :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2008 finished my advanced diploma, now going for the degree really pray hard hard don't start that week if not got to change travel plan liao :~ :~ we will all cross our fingers and pray dat ur course dun start during our bkk trip week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2008 wah .. donut n oreo also praying hard for you .. coz they need to you to bring me to get all the goodies for them .. so any updates for our trips ?? i might need a few hours off from you , to meet my thai friend. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2008 Wow!... u all going for Bkk trip soon... muz be fun lor... haiz.. too bad... cant join u all... these few days so sian... nua at hm for the past 2 weeks le, coz i hurt my knee while playing soccer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 finished my advanced diploma, now going for the degree really pray hard hard don't start that week if not got to change travel plan liao :~ :~ oh no~~~~~~~~ then when will know whether it will crash? Wow!... u all going for Bkk trip soon... muz be fun lor... haiz.. too bad... cant join u all... these few days so sian... nua at hm for the past 2 weeks le, coz i hurt my knee while playing soccer... wah, ok or not? want me intro online games? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites