maybe yours is due to peak hour jam bah :dunno:

oh going to airport ah

we usually just tell the taxi 300baht, although it'll cost less

but better that then to have to bargain half way

maybe yours is due to peak hour jam bah :dunno:

hmm, tink we took ard 4pm or 5pm+.

NAME LIST FOR BKK TRIP ( 01 - 03 AUG )

APPLE JIE WITH BF ( yet to confirm air tix )

ANGELWRATH WITH MRS COMPASSVALE

BLUBERI WITH HUBBY

CANTONA WITH WIFY

VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE

Most likely to book First House

http://www.firsthousebkk.com/room.html

pending to join us , Jaren with Wify , Shywolf with Bf and Babytan with Hubby.

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

think i have to skip the trip oso... coz need $$ for my mum divorcing legal fees, she want to fight for the flat so legal fees veri exp...

oh dear so sorry to hear that

how about getting legal aid?

that won't cost so much...

wanna share with all of you - the latest addition to our house decor.

nice? apple? :notti:

4fe1_1.JPG

went to mace's home and stole them back

where do you all think i should display this? :dunno:

thinking either in the living room or along the walkway to the bedrooms...

give me back!!! :bleah::bleah::bleah:

ar... how com nw ended at ur place liao..

i ask my furries to climb into mace's home to steal for me

see liao :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Nvr Jio me, I can go and steal his rosewood furniture & Grandfather clock. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

So sorri to hear that, hope things can be worked out peacefully instead of going thru the legal way. :(

No objections to hotel and roommate - where's my room mate? busy playing wow. haha

save money for spa, shop, massage anyone? :D

Angel - shall we try to move to nearer to val and gf?

Goooooshhhhh, too long nv log on so many pages to track back from..

May was a busy month, my uncle just passed away and was spending time with him in hospital every night before he leave us. then comes the funeral and stuff...

anyway~! Your room mate's here! What do you mean by move nearer to val n gf?

Edited by Angelwrath

Aw, sorry to hear that about your uncle. :(

Btw, we're having a doggie cum baking cupcake session at greycat's place next week. Can make it or not, angelwrath?

Goooooshhhhh, too long nv log on so many pages to track back from..

May was a busy month, my uncle just passed away and was spending time with him in hospital every night before he leave us. then comes the funeral and stuff...

anyway~! Your room mate's here! What do you mean by move nearer to val n gf?

Aw, sorry to hear that about your uncle. :(

Btw, we're having a doggie cum baking cupcake session at greycat's place next week. Can make it or not, angelwrath?

huh i dont have a doggie leh, but been waiting one =(

and uhm even though we are not pantang but im sure there are ppl who will mind us going their place during this period de, thanks for the invite though

Its ok if you don't have a doggie, just dogsit and eat cupcakes :P

Hmm I thought that in case of such events, cannot attend other people's weddings, birthdays during the mourning period. And its just a cupcake baking session in this case. :unsure:

huh i dont have a doggie leh, but been waiting one =(

and uhm even though we are not pantang but im sure there are ppl who will mind us going their place during this period de, thanks for the invite though

i tink walkway to bedrooms will be nice! so its not so plain. :good: