applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

if cantona7 can book the airport transfer for us would be good. else my hubby n i gt no choice but to take the cab. :bangwall:

Wifey checked liao she said Hotel quoted $15 per head for each trip which is $60 for both airport transfer.

She mention when we reach airport we jus paid the driver some kopi money to lobang both of u. Think shldnt be a problem. :)

got your gf's info, but have not receive anything from angelwrath yet

our meter submission is from 03 - 05 of every month

tomorrow must remember to go and take the reading

i got all the stuff from the same seller

make a guess lah :notti:

i will call angelwrath again ..

Need any reminder anot .. :notti: keke .. mine is 31may-03jun.

hmm.. i think it's ard $300 for all. :dunno:

No worries, next time round if got another doggies gathering, you make up for it. keke :P

Sorri cannot turn out liao cos all the fathers will be at the BBQ pit on that Sat. :D
Edited by BunBun

hey hey ..

have you done your SP meter readings anot ....

will do within these 2 days... thanks for reminding. :yamseng:

Wifey checked liao she said Hotel quoted $15 per head for each trip which is $60 for both airport transfer.

She mention when we reach airport we jus paid the driver some kopi money to lobang both of u. Think shldnt be a problem. :)

$15/head ar.. liddat one trip is $30 lor.. apple, izit cheaper den by cab?

huh, u mean we dun pay the $15/head, juz gif the driver kopi $$ :notti:

we muz organise gathering at applefreak's place soon so dat we can lay our hands on her Wii and also :dribble: at ur new additional rosewood furniture. :P

remember to do it later after work wor ...

i done mine le .. thus wanna remind you guys .. we always forget this meter readings wor ..

yah just give extra kopi money can liao , since all goin to the same place

keke .. greycat's place too far .. we can just hop over to apple's jie place for some fun with her Wii , anytime .. since so near ..

Edited by ranval9

remember to do it later after work wor ...

i done mine le .. thus wanna remind you guys .. we always forget this meter readings wor ..

yah just give extra kopi money can liao , since all goin to the same place

keke .. greycat's place too far .. we can just hop over to apple's jie place for some fun with her Wii , anytime .. since so near ..

will do the meter reading tml coz apple said our side is fm 03th-05th every mth. my bill sure go up up up coz tis mth go study room watch tv n on aircon coz weather too hot liao. :bangwall:

oh, i beri scare wait the transport come no space to sit.. we dun mind paying the kopi $$.

cab is around 300baht per way

but now fuel price so high, don't know whether price got increase or not

300baht is around $14 :notti:

hehehe quite close

i paid $200 for all of them

quite reasonable right? :notti: :notti:

wah what a good deal !! !!

did i pass you the cleaning agent for rosewood already ??

just abit to rub onto them , and they should be looking good as new. :D

will do the meter reading tml coz apple said our side is fm 03th-05th every mth. my bill sure go up up up coz tis mth go study room watch tv n on aircon coz weather too hot liao. :bangwall:

oh, i beri scare wait the transport come no space to sit.. we dun mind paying the kopi $$.

muhaha .. if you still can wait , not tired or sleepy .. just another hr to 3th of jun ..

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

all my readings increased too.. been using aircon more than b4 and starting cooking for ran ..

had fun cooking with him, thou only for a few days .. :notti:

shall do cooking more often .. need to spend more time at the wet markets ..

heresay, there will a new wet market for us, at SK .. dunno where is the exact location thou ..

cab is around 300baht per way

but now fuel price so high, don't know whether price got increase or not

300baht is around $14 :notti:

the last time i took was 350baht incl toll charge.. we see how ba.. if the kopi $$ works den we tombang, if cannot den my hubby n i take cab n we meet at hotel.

muhaha .. if you still can wait , not tired or sleepy .. just another hr to 3th of jun ..

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

all my readings increased too.. been using aircon more than b4 and starting cooking for ran ..

had fun cooking with him, thou only for a few days .. :notti:

shall do cooking more often .. need to spend more time at the wet markets ..

heresay, there will a new wet market for us, at SK .. dunno where is the exact location thou ..

mi too lazy to dis-arm the cisco system to take meter reading.. nowadays too tired easily also... as i type away nw i also feel like beri sleepy... almost nodded of in front of my lappie juz nw.

tink the proposed wet market shd be at the field behind or beside compasspoint.

the last time i took was 350baht incl toll charge.. we see how ba.. if the kopi $$ works den we tombang, if cannot den my hubby n i take cab n we meet at hotel.

mi too lazy to dis-arm the cisco system to take meter reading.. nowadays too tired easily also... as i type away nw i also feel like beri sleepy... almost nodded of in front of my lappie juz nw.

muhaha .. same as me leh .. me been nodding my head in front of pc ..

lucky ran not talking to me .. if not, i sure to kena .. muhaha

now you must listen to your body

if sleepy MUST go and sleep

but so far we take taxi never go beyond 300 incl toll leh

maybe coz our hotel not so far :dunno:

wah what a good deal !! !!

did i pass you the cleaning agent for rosewood already ??

just abit to rub onto them , and they should be looking good as new. :D

don't think so bah, can help me buy some when you go US?

me thinking of getting some 2nd hand furnitures which really requires a good cleaning :bleah:

dat time we took it fm baiyoke sky leh.. maybe we kenna chopped

now you must listen to your body

if sleepy MUST go and sleep

don't think so bah, can help me buy some when you go US?

me thinking of getting some 2nd hand furnitures which really requires a good cleaning :bleah:

get from mace bro 1st .. he has 2 bottles .. i can get him n u asap when i get LAX ..

:notti: :notti:

:bleah: speaking of meter readings, my bill has gone up by 20-30 bucks more now largely due to the baking i've been doing last month. :~ Edited by BunBun