applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

NAME LIST FOR BKK TRIP ( 01 - 03 AUG )

APPLE JIE WITH BF ( yet to confirm air tix )

ANGELWRATH WITH MRS COMPASSVALE

BLUBERI WITH HUBBY

CANTONA WITH WIFY

VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE

Most likely to book First House

http://www.firsthousebkk.com/room.html

pending to join us , Jaren with Wify , Shywolf with Bf and Babytan with Hubby.

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Count me out... bo lui after reno + possible spending more $ on additional wardrobes. :bleah:

btw apple jie , this sun 25 may !! !!

I'm free for anything ... shopping for WMF or THAI COOKing CLASS !! !!

oh ya hor, tis sun shd haf thai cooking class rite??? izit confirmed?

BLUBERI WITH HUBBY

CANTONA WITH WIFY

VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE

my hubby haven book his air tix yet leh.. juz checked jetstar website.. the return flight for 03aug increased to $59 liao.. so nw excl. insurance is $255. :bangwall: better tell my hubby to book his tix tonite. nw they haf promo leh, returning on mon is $20 (excl. tax) nia. hmm, maybe shd consider staying one more day?? :P

Edited by bluberi

BLUBERI WITH HUBBY

CANTONA WITH WIFY

VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE

No objections to hotel and roommate - where's my room mate? busy playing wow. haha

save money for spa, shop, massage anyone? :D

No objections to hotel and roommate - where's my room mate? busy playing wow. haha

We are fine with First House Hotel as long is CLEAN. :sport-smiley-004:

Thai massage my fav. :dancingqueen:

Side track here,

Apple jiejie, Cantona7, Compassvale.. Greycat organising a baking session cum doggie gathering.

You guys up for it? See greycat's blog

Edited by BunBun

mi cannot go spa or massage though i would beri much like to... :bangwall: now oni in for shopping.

ohhhhhh, is this the reason why your hubby has to come along?

good news perhaps :notti: :notti:

oh ya hor, tis sun shd haf thai cooking class rite??? izit confirmed?

my hubby haven book his air tix yet leh.. juz checked jetstar website.. the return flight for 03aug increased to $59 liao.. so nw excl. insurance is $255. :bangwall: better tell my hubby to book his tix tonite. nw they haf promo leh, returning on mon is $20 (excl. tax) nia. hmm, maybe shd consider staying one more day?? :P

hehehe paiseh. just returned from burning carbon on the car

haven't contact deathcoth yet

wonder if he is back :dunno:

you stay one more day = change tix = pay more

in the end lagi expensive :bleah:

ohhhhhh, is this the reason why your hubby has to come along?

good news perhaps :notti: :notti:

hehehe paiseh. just returned from burning carbon on the car

haven't contact deathcoth yet

wonder if he is back :dunno:

you stay one more day = change tix = pay more

in the end lagi expensive :bleah:

hehe, my personal man-servant :notti::notti:

my hubby said stay one more day means the $$ goes to the hotel, no point... hahaha..

tml i cannot go for the thai cooking class, need to go to SA to change travel plans.

Edited by bluberi

apple jie , have you found what you need me to get from paris ???

me flyin off on 27 tues morning wor

today too tired to go n see see the WMF le ..

apple jie , have you found what you need me to get from paris ???

me flyin off on 27 tues morning wor

today too tired to go n see see the WMF le ..

this time round no need

thanks for the offer :bow:

over spent by quite a bit

got my wii 2nd hand at $480 :notti:

this time round no need

thanks for the offer :bow:

over spent by quite a bit

wii??? next time we go ur place u play :notti: :notti:

Wah....dats cheap! Isit a modified set? if so, can share ur lobang? I got sme colleagues looking for such a set le....thanks!! :)

wii??? next time we go ur place u play :notti: :notti:

onz onz, at least now my room got tv

terrible of me to go buy tv and wii after playing at greycat's place

8|8| greycat for the temptation

Wah....dats cheap! Isit a modified set? if so, can share ur lobang? I got sme colleagues looking for such a set le....thanks!! :)

no it's not modded but it's a local set, warranty over liao

can bring down to SLS to mod, think cost less than $50 :notti:

got it from HWZ marketplace

there's quite a lot of sellers, but got to go through the pages slowly :bleah: