bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 tink if most of u agreed on staying at first house, i'll juz follow. btw, my hubby will be joining us for the trip (kenna forced). angelwrath, u gotta bunk with someone else liao. sorry leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Ah, also be sure to carry your cash in traveller money pouches ard your neck. Don't bring too many cards when it comes to credit cards, save u the hassle if lost or else got to call up every bank to report loss in case. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Ah, also be sure to carry your cash in traveller money pouches ard your neck. Don't bring too many cards when it comes to credit cards, save u the hassle if lost or else got to call up every bank to report loss in case. haha, will ask the hubby to bring one card oni... BUY BUY BUY n ask him to SWIPE SWIPE SWIPE. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Wah swipe how many times ah? haha, will ask the hubby to bring one card oni... BUY BUY BUY n ask him to SWIPE SWIPE SWIPE. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Wah swipe how many times ah? mi see how many times he is agreeable la.. who koes he bring but dun let me swipe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 hmm... think angelwrath can share with mrs compassvale ... bluberi, how come hubby suddenly wanna join us ar .. he might have the cards .. he dun wan to use .. you also LL .. just save up and bring your own cash wor .. :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 btw apple jie , this sun 25 may !! !! I'm free for anything ... shopping for WMF or THAI COOKing CLASS !! !! :D And greycat wanna have doggie gathering and baking session at her place wor .. date yet to confirm :D free to cuddle yuki , summer , donut and oreo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 (edited) And greycat wanna have doggie gathering and baking session at her place wor .. date yet to confirm :D doggie baking session? Edited May 22, 2008 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 8| 8| Mace... your eyes tirak stamp hurhur, its not doggie baking but cupcake baking session. We bring our dogs to play with each other. doggie baking session? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 8| 8| Mace... your eyes tirak stamp hurhur, its not doggie baking but cupcake baking session. We bring our dogs to play with each other. hey thanks bunbun .. btw you not workin today ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 http://eat.gd.sina.com.cn/news/2006-07-27/2672735.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 Hehehe on leave for this week sia. so Im orbit free to experiment with the flavours for cupcakes till the baking session at greycat's place. hey thanks bunbun .. btw you not workin today ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 doggie baking session? Doggie-eater !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 bluberi, how come hubby suddenly wanna join us ar .. he might have the cards .. he dun wan to use .. you also LL .. just save up and bring your own cash wor .. :notti: for certain reason, he haf to come along nw. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2008 NAME LIST FOR BKK TRIP ( 01 - 03 AUG ) APPLE JIE WITH BF ( yet to confirm air tix ) ANGELWRATH WITH MRS COMPASSVALE BLUBERI WITH HUBBY CANTONA WITH WIFY VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE Most likely to book First House http://www.firsthousebkk.com/room.html pending to join us , Jaren with Wify , Shywolf with Bf and Babytan with Hubby. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites