applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hopefully MaCe knows of a cheaper version? He seems to know where to source for the cheapest stuff. :notti:

yah lor yah lor, he is the true lobang king

that time he bought a lcd monitor mount, also with extendable arm

now wondering where he got it

calling MaCe didi :help::bow:

yah lor yah lor, he is the true lobang king

that time he bought a lcd monitor mount, also with extendable arm

now wondering where he got it

calling MaCe didi :help::bow:

You may want to catch him @ his t-blog. I still dun understand abt the cheese part. :~ :~

no lah, he got customer who deals in cheese

so he can get cheese blocks at a much lower price

the last time we went his place for cheese fondue :dribble: :dribble:

first house?

anyone violently object?

hi! jus lOoking thrU ur bLog den saW this topiC on firSt house hotel.

i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X

dere's a littlE temple dere n 7-11. I feel tat it's really convineNt. .

bUt bUt bUt. . .

wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. .

I duN wANNa shAre bAd things bUt tAt's my eXp. ^^

iF u aLL r reaLLy gOing fOr firSt hOuse. LocK uR dOOr sEcureLY!!

P.S: BreaKfast's Ok, sAme thIng eVeryday. WAhaX =X

i've stAyed there for 5 days 4 nights. Look olD old de but becOz we waNna save $$ so dun cAre. =X

bUt bUt bUt. . .

wHen mY frens wEre Zzing in the middlE of the night, dEy heArd some ppl outsiDe the dOOr tRying tO gO into theiR room lOr. LuciKLy the dOor is Locked secureLy la, othErwiSe.. .

thanks for the info

so we'll make sure we lock the room door from inside

maybe it's some drunkard who got the wrong door? :P

bUt bUt bUt. . .

thanks for the info

thanks Eeting for your feedback ..

it is very common wor .. me too kena "mad" ppl tryin to open or bang hard at the door .. :furious:

me n adelline okay with first house ..

having same breakfast not impt .. as we will have better makan elsewhere ...

right , apple jie ?? :dancingqueen:

bUt bUt bUt. . .

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

liddat we better choose other hotel.

thanks for the info

Ya aGree mayBe its the drUnkard bUt wE stayed for 4 nightS ma. ..

mY freNs experieNced tat for 2-3nightS. sO be cArefuL lor

xiAo xing jIu dUi le =D

hoPe u aLL enjOY! wOOt!

P.S: the hoteL is Very nEar tO the sHoppiNg ceNtres Lor (waLking distaNce) yEA! =D

gasp! so fun! u all gg to bkk together?? sigh i wanna goooooooooooooooooooo :( :(

hahaha, you cannot go wor

think you'll still be in confinement around then?

Ya aGree mayBe its the drUnkard bUt wE stayed for 4 nightS ma. ..

mY freNs experieNced tat for 2-3nightS. sO be cArefuL lor

xiAo xing jIu dUi le =D

hoPe u aLL enjOY! wOOt!

P.S: the hoteL is Very nEar tO the sHoppiNg ceNtres Lor (waLking distaNce) yEA! =D

yes yes definitely

must be very xiao xing when out in a foreign country

think most of us got the habit of locking the door from inside

in case got pple come in at the most inopportune time :notti: :notti: