applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

What is that meaning har??? :unsure:

that means hor, you make everybody angry lah

coz of your 'mistress' thread :notti:

so which hotel we gonna stay?

must decide the area first mah

coz we are quite big group, so if got to take cab everytime a bit leceh lor

must decide the area first mah

coz we are quite big group, so if got to take cab everytime a bit leceh lor

simi mistress thread? I wan see :dancingqueen:

Why hate me I did nothing wrong wah. :~:~:~

Jus only mistress thread nothing big deal is so common nowsaday. :bangwall::bleah:

Think I got 16B already (for both flights)- right beside Angel. :D

yay got chio bu DJ sit beside me.

Sorry i MIAed for awhile too, my uncle on his death bed in NUH now.

cantona7, chinese word is 犯众怒 :P

for the BKK trip, think we need to settle on the area first

shall we try

1. sukhumvit (near a lot of pubs and streets stalls)

2. siam area (near MBK, siam sq, discovery etc)

3. pratunam area (near platinum mall, pratunam market and street stalls)

:dunno: :dunno:

I vote no. 3, plainly cos stayed in no. 1 n 2 before le.

no. 1 really is just alot of streets and to go anywhere u need to travel north.

no. 2 really centralised and alot of shopping centres

no. 3 more variety ba

saw someone who said the First House Hotel not bad, cheap and good

seems quite suitable for us since we only want a clean place to sleep :notti:

saw someone who said the First House Hotel not bad, cheap and good

seems quite suitable for us since we only want a clean place to sleep :notti:

juz found out the rates for tis hotel.. incl. tax n b'fast. tis is located along petchaburi road, so is in pratunam or sukhumvit?

superior room THB890 (est. S$38.70)

mini deluxe THB1490 (est. S$64.78)

Room features oni following:

* Air Condition

* Minibar/Fridge

* Television

* IDD/Direct Dial Line

but is alrite since we oni wan a place to sleep

Edited by bluberi

it's in pratunam, min away from platinum mall / pratunam market etc

think everyone throw another one or two hotel names in

then we choose from the list lah

i contributed already hor :notti: :notti:

i throw in some hotels hor... but mostly are boutique hotels :notti:

S15 Sukhumvit Hotel

Citichic Boutique Suite

The Key Bangkok

Shanghai Inn <-- looks nt bad leh, if ur dun mind staying in Chinatown :notti:

Luxx Hotel

Citichic Boutique Suite

CK House Thai Bali Suite <-- i wonder if the owner is our factory supplier in Thailand coz also name CK.. haha

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power

aiya, we go n stay at lebua la...

Edited by bluberi

yay got chio bu DJ sit beside me.

Sorry i MIAed for awhile too, my uncle on his death bed in NUH now.

I vote no. 3, plainly cos stayed in no. 1 n 2 before le.

no. 1 really is just alot of streets and to go anywhere u need to travel north.

no. 2 really centralised and alot of shopping centres

no. 3 more variety ba

Din know Mr Compassvale is a DJ. :lol:

Go Le Fenix! :P