Greycat 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Apple Jie must be veri sad now didnt see her posting leh. Nodnod..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 oh dear .. dun worry apple jie ... peggy is resting in peace ... she is at the other end of the rainbow happily playing with other cats n dogs while waitin to see you again ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 oh dear .. dun worry apple jie ... peggy is resting in peace ... she is at the other end of the rainbow happily playing with other cats n dogs while waitin to see you again ... Good said Peggy is in God's hand now resting in peace most probablely playing with other cats & dogs so no worry u still got alot of animals to take care in future. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Apple - oh dear - sobz - just remember that she left to a more beautiful place, where you will see her again one day. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Don't be sad. Peggy has had a good life thanks to your sponsorship. She will be happy where she is now. There is an affinity between you and peggy since your paths crossed in this life. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 Harlow...saw this line on the walls on the doggie school yest, wld like to dedicate this to apple-jie becuz I thk she has reached this level! (But need to change the "dog" here to "cat")... In order to really enjoy a dog, one doesn't merely try to train him to be semi-human. The point of it is to open oneself to the possibility of becoming partly a dog ---Edward Hoagland Nw put in "cat" and we get apple-jie :) No punt intended.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 huh?? tot you getting them to redo for u ?? i've damian or danian's no. 81398282. he's in charged. dun know how to spell his name. ya it's Damien. same tall guy whom put us aeroplane for the 3rd time already. They didnt change it, now im left with a mouldy sink and a stained solid surface top. OMG, apple-jie, know how u are feeling. /pat pat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2008 ya it's Damien. same tall guy whom put us aeroplane for the 3rd time already. They didnt change it, now im left with a mouldy sink and a stained solid surface top. OMG, apple-jie, know how u are feeling. /pat pat how come ur sink bcom mouldy? my mbr toilet solid top always water stained easily.. but nw i hack care liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 how come ur sink bcom mouldy? my mbr toilet solid top always water stained easily.. but nw i hack care liao. i dont know leh. maybe cos water left there to dry? but cannot be sink cannot have water left after usage wat. ai ya, i just utterly disappointed with my kitchen la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 i dont know leh. maybe cos water left there to dry? but cannot be sink cannot have water left after usage wat. ai ya, i just utterly disappointed with my kitchen la beri funni to hear the sink mouldly, mine is oni abit mouldy where the silicon is wor. juz checked jetstar flight last nite.. still got so many seats.. my hubby is half hearted on going to bangkok, he said he'll wait to see if jun still haf seats anot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Should we start to plan where to book our hotel??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Should we start to plan where to book our hotel??? mi anything la... mi dun mind staying a le fenix. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 (edited) Better to book early for hotel if hotel have promo/discount for that period. Other than LeFenix, my view is that you guys should look at the reviews on other hotels by other travellers if you have the time to google for them. It will give you a rough idea of which hotel is good is based on reviews. But one thing to note le, I wouldn't stay at Asia hotel for one thing after hearing from Mr Bun that he read some stories by travellers online that its haunted. Edited May 8, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 Better to book early for hotel if hotel have promo/discount for that period. Other than LeFenix, my view is that you guys should look at the reviews on other hotels by other travellers if you have the time to google for them. It will give you a rough idea of which hotel is good is based on reviews. But one thing to note le, I wouldn't stay at Asia hotel for one thing after hearing from Mr Bun that he read some stories by travellers online that its haunted. BunBun, I heard that too. So had die die insisted no Asia Hotel to my hubby last time. Somemore, some of the rms have no windows. I cannot tahan the closed in feeling ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 8, 2008 I saw the Asia hotel when Mr Bun point it out for me from the BTS train I was on when I was in BKK. Its all reflective window like some commercial buildings use to reflect light.. i think? BunBun, I heard that too. So had die die insisted no Asia Hotel to my hubby last time. Somemore, some of the rms have no windows. I cannot tahan the closed in feeling ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites