applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hahaa xian zhan huo zhuo, he dont surf this forum hor? LOL

hmm sounds good.

I will book tonight when i get home ba.

So which area we want to book the hotel in?

initially we were thinking of Indra at pratunam

nope, he's pc idiot... so no chance of him seeing wat i wrote here :P

he oni use the pc when he wants to go into his co. web portal

muhaha :rofl: :rofl:

give him the time till tomolo lah

muz push him abit lor.. he's the type who like to 'kao tu' one.. everything do slow slow.

Edited by bluberi

he oni use the pc when he wants to go into his co. web portal

muz push him abit lor.. he's the type who like to 'kao tu' one.. everything do slow slow.

Slow and steady win the race. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

hey hey cantona bro

glad that you can join us :D :D

do you still wanna see my boys on 30th ??

i think i might not bring them over after all leh ...

Of course I would love to see ur boys :wub: but since nobody is bringing their baby and I dont want u end up having to look after them alone. :)

Maybe next time when we visit ur housewarming ba. :lol::lol::lol:

Slow and steady win the race. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Of course I would love to see ur boys :wub: but since nobody is bringing their baby and I dont want u end up having to look after them alone. :)

Maybe next time when we visit ur housewarming ba. :lol::lol::lol:

not everything can slow n steady win the race lor..

sometimes slow slow means u lose the chance leh.

my hubby was saying if tis time we dun go, next time also can go coz bkk always haf promotion.

pls lor, when he tell mi next time hor, the next time nv come one lor 8| 8| 8|

4yrs ago he say wan to bring me to sentosa.. until nw also haven go lor. 8| everytime i asked him, he oni say next time!!!!

okay then i dun need to bother to ask ran ...

maybe i send my boys for grooming , then you can see them if my friend able to send to the BBQ site ...

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

hi val, what time and what airline you booked

see whether we can fly on same flight or not :notti:

btw angelwrath, you coming for the bbq?

i've never met you before leh :unsure:

not everything can slow n steady win the race lor..

sometimes slow slow means u lose the chance leh.

my hubby was saying if tis time we dun go, next time also can go coz bkk always haf promotion.

pls lor, when he tell mi next time hor, the next time nv come one lor 8| 8| 8|

4yrs ago he say wan to bring me to sentosa.. until nw also haven go lor. 8| everytime i asked him, he oni say next time!!!!

hmmm.. relax ger ...

my father owe my mum 20yrs , still never bring her for holidays on airplane ..

only me did it for her ...

4 yrs ago mostly aunties go to Sentosa but now different liao tell him all the girls wear sexy bikini walking ard for free show I begged tis weekend he will go. :sport-smiley-004::lol:

i tot we all supposed to fly the same airline jetstar?

to bkk: 7.10am flight on 01aug

bac sg: 8.50pm flight on 03aug

apple, u met angelwrath before liao :P

hmmm.. relax ger ...

my father owe my mum 20yrs , still never bring her for holidays on airplane ..

only me did it for her ...

val, mi juz stating some facts la..

no worries :P

nw i remembered, we did went sentosa on 10jun07

but its for wedding photoshoot nia.. less than 2hrs spent there

4 yrs ago mostly aunties go to Sentosa but now different liao tell him all the girls wear sexy bikini walking ard for free show I begged tis weekend he will go. :sport-smiley-004::lol:

8|8|8|

Edited by bluberi

we booked 3K511 on 01st Aug jet saver* time 7.10am

3K514 on 3 aug jet saver* time 8.50pm from BKK and reach sin 12.05am

aiyo , remember the little ger with her hubby ... on the 1st house view gathering ..

then they went off from your place earlier coz of WOW :D

and her hair is as long as yours n agnes ...

my hair nw shorter liao..

juz went to salon on tue.. told the stylist to trim 2.5inch n she trimmed off at least 5inches!! 8|

my hair nw shorter liao..

juz went to salon on tue.. told the stylist to trim 2.5inch n she trimmed off at least 5inches!! 8|

my dearie also cut my hair so short .. heng i still can tie up neatly for flt ..

if not, he will kena from me ... 8|:fire:

my dearie also cut my hair so short .. heng i still can tie up neatly for flt ..

if not, he will kena from me ... 8|:fire:

huh, u got ran to trim ur hair?

Wah, im sooo hurt... APPLE U FORGOTTEN WHO I AM!

to think i go ur hse and watched ur 4k TV before...... =((

er not going bbq, forgot abt me le.

*go corner cry*

and hehe thanks valerie, call me little gal. LOL

huh, u got ran to trim ur hair?

haha no lah .. i called my hairstylist dearie

ran dun realli like it .. coz too short .. he always likes gers to have long str hair and fair skin ..

me now like roasted pig

*go corner cry*

to me, you always xiao mei mei :wub: :wub:

think you might be one of the youngest among us wor

*go corner cry*

paiseh paiseh :bangwall: :bangwall:

you must forgive the old woman lah

memory not like before liao

can bearly remember if i've had breakfast today :drunk::drunk::drunk:

come for the bbq lah, let me tempt you with

1. mrs deathcoth's special dip sauce with marinated chicken wings

2. gendon's curry chicken and jelly cocktail

3. greycat's MIL :good: otah