applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i haven ask my hubby if i can go on the bkk trip.. shall confirm tonite..

juz went to trim my hair at rivervale mall Hair Inn, thre treatment so exp, cheapest is $85 for my hair length. they considered my hair length as super long!:yamseng: i tot normallu salon oni goes by short, medium and long??

eh i saw this person offering hair service at home leh

rebonding for long hair is $130

maybe we want to engage her service and do together at my place or yours?

i haven ask my hubby if i can go on the bkk trip.. shall confirm tonite..

juz went to trim my hair at rivervale mall Hair Inn, thre treatment so exp, cheapest is $85 for my hair length. they considered my hair length as super long!:yamseng: i tot normallu salon oni goes by short, medium and long??

erhmm yours n apple's hair really super long leh ..

:bleah::good:

i koe of a home salon which do sheseido rebonding at $100, nt sure the price gt change anot.. it's at serangoon wor.

not bad leh ..

btw how are you feeling now ?? gettin any better anot ?

not bad leh ..

btw how are you feeling now ?? gettin any better anot ?

might be going there to do re-bonding though i find it abit far

ok lor, the throat still pain plus running nose.. tink start to haf a slight cough.

Wow, speaking of BKK trip, you gers going for how long?

Im going BKK in may. Speaking of which, paiseh.. sorry apple I won't be able to make it for the BBQ with hubby le :yamseng: 'cos FIL's bday also. :bleah:

can but you must agree to be our potter boy ...

Right, gers ??

Cantona - you are welcome to join us of course, best is bring your wife along - *gers, agree thta he come - coz we need someone to carry the bags*!

they no go we no go liao. :good:

:yamseng::bleah:

really paise - coz Mr has to clear leave by XX date, so we are really only left with this week to complete our holiday.

BKK trip - 11-13 i am alright. Havent book leave, waiting for you girls to confirm leave then i book. But i am already keeping a look out for cheap air tickets!

i koe of a home salon which do sheseido rebonding at $100, nt sure the price gt change anot.. it's at serangoon wor.

might be going there to do re-bonding though i find it abit far

that's cheap, $100 for our length?

the one i know is using shiseido also, but $130 for hair below bra line :notti:

when and if you go jio me can?

me thinking of rebonding my hair :deal::(

Wow, speaking of BKK trip, you gers going for how long?

Im going BKK in may. Speaking of which, paiseh.. sorry apple I won't be able to make it for the BBQ with hubby le :bow: 'cos FIL's bday also. :(

think we going 3D2N, just a pampering trip zz zz

awww so won't get to see you :(

Cantona - you are welcome to join us of course, best is bring your wife along - *gers, agree thta he come - coz we need someone to carry the bags*!

:notti::P

really paise - coz Mr has to clear leave by XX date, so we are really only left with this week to complete our holiday.

BKK trip - 11-13 i am alright. Havent book leave, waiting for you girls to confirm leave then i book. But i am already keeping a look out for cheap air tickets!

think taxes and surcharges are more or less the same

so most likely jetstar will be one of the cheapest

usually pay $38 both ways excluding the above :deal:

What job are u doing??? :notti::P

:notti::deal:zz:(

Dowan to tell you. :(:deal:

Tell you when happen to meet up bahz... kenot put here. :bow:

can but you must agree to be our potter boy ...

Right, gers ??

Hmm... Mr cat charmer rather likes bkk de... think its e array of food. zz

:notti::P

paisei .. due to some problems at work place , thus my leaves request is still being on hold ..

i booked 11-13july.

Frankly speaking, i have no idea why he likes the food there. :notti: To me, food is just... food. Eat then full is = ok liao right? :P Hahaha... But then, i can't explain why i like the food in taiwan. Muah haha~!