Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Erm...tomolo headcount less than 10 ppl neh 1) Apple-jie2) Val3) Compassvale (2x)4) Cantona5) Bluberi**Skywolf cancelled**Jaren might/might not be coming...He PM me say might come ard 3pm but blog say he workg till 5pm...**Babytan might come if can make it earlierSo plus Yuki-daddy + Yuki-mommy....total 8pax oni...dun need much food bah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Thanks bro.....Ok I must confess here b4 we have too much food tomolo liao.... Im trying to make macaroons la....If successful, den we got dessert tomolo, w banana ice-cream....& a surprise item (welcome drink hahaha ).....All sweet items, plus the otahs... (Best in Spore & JB )wah, tml sure add on my weight to my fat body!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Erm...tomolo headcount less than 10 ppl neh !!1) Apple-jie2) Val3) Compassvale (2x)4) Cantona5) Bluberi**Skywolf cancelled**Jaren might/might not be coming...He PM me say might come ard 3pm but blog say he workg till 5pm...**Babytan might come if can make it earlierSo plus Yuki-daddy + Yuki-mommy....total 8pax oni...dun need much food bah....No problem 8 pax can form two table of MJ. I think the foods are enough we will stick to the menu. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 No problem 8 pax can form two table of MJ. I think the foods are enough we will stick to the menu. Hahaha..... got 1 MJ table nia....can play la. Balance 4pax play w Yuki.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Hahaha..... got 1 MJ table nia....can play la. Balance 4pax play w Yuki.... think we got to keep you and brownmouse really occupiedi can volunteer to bring another MJ tableif not think might be a little more difficult to carry out our 'italian job' i.e. dognapping !!u gonna sell ur unit in 5yrs time meh, or shd i say 4yrs time..my hubby said he's nt gonna sell our place leh.. i was tink maybe we can juz downgrade in a few yrs time n make some $$ if possible but the idea of paying hdb $50k levy for another new flat puts us off. re-sale is nv in my hubby's consideration also. so ended up we agreed that if we do no haf a 2nd child in future.. we'll make bedroom 2 our MBR n the MBR bcom entertainment room for the 2 of us. nt gonna hack the wall in between the rooms though.. juz remove the 2 doors n move the door position forward into the passageway.think i better reply you hereif not OT kenna ban liao i'm leaving my options open lohif i can find a better place i might shift awaybut no plans yet lah, just an idea that i might not live in SK for the rest of my life loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 (edited) think i better reply you hereif not OT kenna ban liao i'm leaving my options open lohif i can find a better place i might shift awaybut no plans yet lah, just an idea that i might not live in SK for the rest of my life loh !!haha... everytime i juz tell my hubby "maybe we should downgrade in future".. den he will REPEAT more than 10times to me "i dun wan to downgrade" :dancingqueen: dun wan den dun wan la.. y muz repeat 10times Edited April 11, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 guess diff people got diff liking bahnow coz we got 5 adults so def need a big placebut if next time my sis were to shift out, we might consider downgrading to a 4rmcleaning very siong leh, and my parents don't feel comfortable to have part-time cleaner so tomorrow confirm we meet 1:30pm at my letterbox?i'll be waiting at the side of the road Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 guess diff people got diff liking bahnow coz we got 5 adults so def need a big placebut if next time my sis were to shift out, we might consider downgrading to a 4rmcleaning very siong leh, and my parents don't feel comfortable to have part-time cleaner so tomorrow confirm we meet 1:30pm at my letterbox?i'll be waiting at the side of the road ok ok, cya later today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 BUY BUY BUY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 wah, u can reach so early for bbq.. nt working on 30th?think can finish by 4pm... tat y can make it by 5pm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2008 All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. gt home at 12.20am... we were simply drooling over LLhome's place lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 sounds like you all had a good time at LLhome's place. gt home at 12.20am... we were simply drooling over LLhome's place lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 (edited) BUY BUY BUY hehehe, think my cats will still prefer my lapesp sheepcat who is always pushing away my laptop so that he can occupy my lap Edited April 15, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 All still @ LLhome's hse bah. Drooling over the pool table. I can foresee Apple's cats will go there and then jump down. Then repeat the cycle again and again. :Pyes we were still at LLhome's placereally nicely done up, at a very reasonable cost some moremakes me want to renovate my place againalmost didn't want to budge from her common bathroom for the pool table, think my babies will just jump up then start to sharpen their claws liaothen proceed to sleep on it, where got want to jump down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites