ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 yup, there is bao counter at cold storage.. but forget the signboard name liao?see who free then check it out later lor .. me only back on sat morning .. need to prepare for flt le ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 see who free then check it out later lor .. me only back on sat morning .. need to prepare for flt le ~ Have a good flight! No need to bring anything la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 see who free then check it out later lor .. me only back on sat morning .. need to prepare for flt le ~ don't think it's TB baohow about me getting the bao tomorrow then sat bring to greycat's place to steam? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 don't think it's TB baohow about me getting the bao tomorrow then sat bring to greycat's place to steam?definately nt TB bao.. as tis is inside cold storage, cannot find the name fm compass point directory. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 is it tanjong rhu? or the bao dian? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 is it tanjong rhu? or the bao dian?i was tinking it might be bao dian.raining here... sianz.. y muz rain when it's time to go home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 For gathering on 30th April, I try to be there with hubby.Confirm again when 30th April is nearing.Btw do we need to bring anything or not? I remember got wholesale selling BBQ stuff in bulk but got to search online for the url if you guys want? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 For gathering on 30th April, I try to be there with hubby.Confirm again when 30th April is nearing.Btw do we need to bring anything or not? I remember got wholesale selling BBQ stuff in bulk but got to search online for the url if you guys want?deathcoth already 'volunteer' his wife to marinate the chix wings liao wormost prob getting satay from a contact at $0.35, unless can find cheaper onesthe rest think can just go sheng shiong and buy?think those wholesale type will be slightly more expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Apple, check this outhttp://www.bbqwholesale.com/item.aspfor certain things, the quantity is like 50 pcs in 1 pkt? deathcoth already 'volunteer' his wife to marinate the chix wings liao wormost prob getting satay from a contact at $0.35, unless can find cheaper onesthe rest think can just go sheng shiong and buy?think those wholesale type will be slightly more expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Apple, check this outhttp://www.bbqwholesale.com/item.aspfor certain things, the quantity is like 50 pcs in 1 pkt?powderful! din not know got BBQ assistant service available Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Apple, check this outhttp://www.bbqwholesale.com/item.aspfor certain things, the quantity is like 50 pcs in 1 pkt?the price certainly sounds interestingjust wondering if the taste is good?me glutton so must taste good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 One of my bosses love to hold bbq @ his condo's pit and we'll go and makan... the last time round they order these stuff which comes marianated. I think they have other items too. Let me check with him e url 2molo and compare yah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 (edited) One of my bosses love to hold bbq @ his condo's pit and we'll go and makan... the last time round they order these stuff which comes marianated. I think they have other items too. Let me check with him e url 2molo and compare yah?on on this sat how are you going?edit: oops just read that you are not going Edited April 10, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 for the food listplease refer to this, ref post 4870 list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed)2. ran & val + donut & oreo (to be confirmed)3. me (confirmed)4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (confirmed)5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can)7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)8. xlan & baby (bf?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)11. mr & mrs jaren (?)12. Ma & Ce (?)13. mr & mrs cantona7 (?)14. darren & elle (?)where to get tiong bahru bao?SK have or not?mi confirmed... but will reach around 5pm... btw i not joining u all on sat... need to work... enjoy the gathering... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 mi confirmed... but will reach around 5pm... btw i not joining u all on sat... need to work... enjoy the gathering...wah, u can reach so early for bbq.. nt working on 30th? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites