ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 yippee, list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me 4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth 5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)i got miss anyone or notstill sick so a bit blur liao ya howcome no sign of mace n cantona9, jaren in the list ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 yes yes why not?then i get to choose my sleeping partner that nightbaby? fifi? donut? oreo? maybe even yuki? btw, two of my window handles broke!!!i just shifted in 6mths and 2 broke liaosomemore it broke when we tried to close the window is this normal? or can i ask panggiap to come down and replace?it's the window handles at ur balcony or service yard izit? oni 6mths, should nt happen on lor.. better call n get them to repair or replace it. u gotten it fm pang giap directly or thru ho bee?juz the week before, my hubby n i went down to OC to lodge complaint on the problems we have. coz we called them few times before CNY n no one got back to us. they promised to call aft CNY but nv also. so go down direct n last sat their head of operations came down n accessed our problems. he said the air-con box-up in our MBR nv do properly , they will take down the current one re-do it for us using better materials. haiz, it's gonna be dusty n lotsa cleaning up!! den still gonna plaster the box-up wall behind our bed, hope they dun spoilt my WINK lotus decals. btw, i complained abt my MBR sliding wardrobe again.. the sliding door really CMI!! close already will automatically slide open with a 1cm gap (previously gap was small, but by rite shd not haf lor). no wonder so much dust in my wardrobe, dunno next time will find insect inside anot. i took out the drawings of my wardrobe n realised the real thing looked totally different fm the drawing. the one in the drawing was better. the head of operations said he will feedback to management n revert to us again on the wardrobe. hope he will give some good news. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Hello, can I pop by and say hi if i am available on the date? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 yippee, list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me !!4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth 5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)i got miss anyone or notstill sick so a bit blur liao what time har?i cannot confirm hor .. might take the 1pm flight to Taiwan. still waiting for boss to confirm.BY the way, who is playing Hellgate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Apple - 6 months too soon to break leh - dont htink you guys so rough with the handles leh.... i think you shd try complain to them. On On On. Once the pit is confirmed, let em know - i mark calander and lets start drawing up the food list! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Thanks for the concern guys... He's been given a jab and sent hm with a 5 days MC... Doc says no point doing scan now as it may not show up anything. He's careless; there's only one word for it. Didnt bend down properly when lugging office documents @ hm... he brought them hm over the weekend to clear the filing stuff. Then like that lor. But now shd be ok since he is stuck to the PC and Cabel-ing. Cabel is a new game under Asiasoft.Apple - ok. will confm again. But 6 mths window handle spoilt is a bit cmi lehz. Try calling them and see how? Btw, my boss sent email to say tt pay slip will be updated with GI and PB this Thu. Then Fri get the $. Bluberi - Oh wow... hope tt OC can really give you a good explanation... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Skywolf: Slipped disc can affect the back structure alot in the long run if not treated properly. Can be quite painful also when one getting older too. Better to have proper medical insurance etc etc and go for a clear checkup when things improve for your hubby just to be on safe side. Your hubby should take good care during rest, no heavy stuff too. Take care leh, you also.Blueberi, Applefreak.. best is to keep documentary proof for this kind of shoddy work in case of dispute. This is what gives any homeowners the run for their money. Thanks for the concern guys... He's been given a jab and sent hm with a 5 days MC... Doc says no point doing scan now as it may not show up anything. He's careless; there's only one word for it. Didnt bend down properly when lugging office documents @ hm... he brought them hm over the weekend to clear the filing stuff. Then like that lor. But now shd be ok since he is stuck to the PC and Cabel-ing. Cabel is a new game under Asiasoft.Apple - ok. will confm again. But 6 mths window handle spoilt is a bit cmi lehz. Try calling them and see how? Btw, my boss sent email to say tt pay slip will be updated with GI and PB this Thu. Then Fri get the $. Bluberi - Oh wow... hope tt OC can really give you a good explanation... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 ya howcome no sign of mace n cantona9, jaren in the list ??paiseh paiseh, me sick until hu li hu tu liao 8| anyone else i miss ah? 1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me 4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (pending flight confirmation)5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)11. darren & elle (?)12. ma & ce (?)13. mr & mrs jaren (?)14. mr & mrs cantona7 (?)thanks for all the advice, think will msg miki and see how it's the window handles at ur balcony or service yard izit? oni 6mths, should nt happen on lor.. better call n get them to repair or replace it. u gotten it fm pang giap directly or thru ho bee?it's the balcony ones, we got it thru ho bee so got to let miki know loh Thanks for the concern guys... He's been given a jab and sent hm with a 5 days MC... Doc says no point doing scan now as it may not show up anything. He's careless; there's only one word for it. Didnt bend down properly when lugging office documents @ hm... he brought them hm over the weekend to clear the filing stuff. Then like that lor. But now shd be ok since he is stuck to the PC and Cabel-ing. Cabel is a new game under Asiasoft.Apple - ok. will confm again. But 6 mths window handle spoilt is a bit cmi lehz. Try calling them and see how? Btw, my boss sent email to say tt pay slip will be updated with GI and PB this Thu. Then Fri get the $. hopefully it's not a slipped discis he in extreme pain? heard that the pain is excruciating so if he still can play game should be alright bah we got our GI/PB liao leh, money in the bank yesterday :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 paiseh paiseh, me sick until hu li hu tu liao :dunno:anyone else i miss ah? 1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi2. ran & val + donut & oreo3. me 4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (pending flight confirmation)5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (?)7. bluberi & hubby (?)8. xlan & bf (?)9. bunbun & hubby (?)10. LLhome & hubby (?)11. darren & elle (?)12. ma & ce (?)13. mr & mrs jaren (?)14. mr & mrs cantona7 (?)thanks for all the advice, think will msg miki and see how it's the balcony ones, we got it thru ho bee so got to let miki know loh hopefully it's not a slipped discis he in extreme pain? heard that the pain is excruciating so if he still can play game should be alright bah we got our GI/PB liao leh, money in the bank yesterday :dribble:aiyo, mi already confirmed our attendence for the bbq yesterday.simi is GI/PB? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Performance bonus? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 (edited) ya howcome no sign of mace n cantona9, jaren in the list ??Me so heartpain not invited in the first place. And please my number is No. 7 not 9. Edited March 26, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 so paiseh everybody, give me some leeway lahme still down leh, eye still swollen so cannot see properly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 so paiseh everybody, give me some leeway lahme still down leh, eye still swollen so cannot see properly Jus kidding with u lah. Da Jie! Wat happen to u hw come havent recover???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 sigh, same thing that happened to me before my last GZ tripalso down with fluthat time was infected sinus, this time the doc say the virus go up to my eyes so eye swollen me flying sat liao leh, how how how??? :~so you coming on 30 Apr? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Me so heartpain not invited in the first place. And please my number is No. 7 not 9. ooops ... i miss my fave man u player cantona9 lah ... sigh, same thing that happened to me before my last GZ tripalso down with fluthat time was infected sinus, this time the doc say the virus go up to my eyes so eye swollen me flying sat liao leh, how how how??? 8|so you coming on 30 Apr?huh ... you still sick ??? aiyo ... how lah .. having flu at this time .. somemore need to fly .. your ears will "pop" leh .. you keep rubbing your eyes ar ??? must take care wor .. try takin Vit C asap ... me sick after went to Nanjing ... now also still recovering from flu n fever ... Vit C helps to stop the flu leh .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites