applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

she doing a revamp of her home

so all the furniture they brought over from HK are selling away

some pix of my boy sitting in a 'bowl'

26-02-08_1447.jpg

see how he tucked his paws and tail underneath his body?

26-02-08_1448.jpg

close up of him in the 'bowl' :notti:

26-02-08_1449.jpg

26-02-08_1447.jpg

26-02-08_1448.jpg

close up of him in the 'bowl' :wub:

26-02-08_1449.jpg

wah.. moo moo sheepcat!!!! :wub: :wub:

26-02-08_1447.jpg

26-02-08_1448.jpg

close up of him in the 'bowl' !!

26-02-08_1449.jpg

aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

sheep cat can fit into the bowl so nicely :wub: :wub:

must catcap him somedays too ...

btw you got another great deal wor

managed to take a video using my hp so not very clear

but it shows how he fits himself comfortably into the bowl, and blinks at you after settling in !! :wub:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he so cutie leh .. still can wink wink to you ..

seems like telling us , "there u see , it fits me well meow.. "

but it shows how he fits himself comfortably into the bowl, and blinks at you after settling in !! :wub:

wow... that's cute!... the bowl didnt look very big when we saw it, but he can fit in so nicely.. and wink at you somemore. haha

aiyo such a waste, first time open door hubby not around?

you got get a good date to open door or not?

if you not pantang then still not too bad :wub:

FSM said since it's a resale unit, no need open door date lehz... unless its a new unit or had been vacant for quite some time then got :wub: Anyway, no electricty n water. Only took external facade pics niah. :wub:

hehehe must take a video of how he fit himself into the bowl

looking at him standing next to the bowl, there's no way i can imagine him to fit inside :~

How did sheepcat curl his tail underneath? !!

Oh and... the Eubiq pricing quoted to me... All the 3 tracks are 1m, and retail prices are what I got from the DIY shop in Vivocity last time.

Surface compact track - $127.60 (original price $145; retail price $270)

Surface data track - $134.64 (original $153, retail $260)

Kitchen track - $154 (original $175, forgot to ask abt retail price last time)

Adapter - $27.20 (original $32, retail $32.50)

but it shows how he fits himself comfortably into the bowl, and blinks at you after settling in :wub: :wub:

super cute moo moo sheepcat :wub::~

Oh and... the Eubiq pricing quoted to me... All the 3 tracks are 1m, and retail prices are what I got from the DIY shop in Vivocity last time.

wow, the price difference so big !!

sure.. my email blu_pinkuberi@yahoo.com.sg

oni curious on the price, no budget for it now :furious:

last sat i was telling u guys at apple's hse dat i've nv e-filed before or received IRAS letter asking me to file my tax rite... my big big mouth :furious:8| 8| today IRAS letter come liao, time to e-file :jawdrop::unsure: 4D n TOTO also nt so accurate lor!:)! tink tml i go n buy 4D on my e-file pin. :furious:

mi oso tio liao... but my coy will do for mi... sianz

i haf to do myself lor.. :jawdrop:

juz completed my e-filing.

Edited by bluberi

i haf to do myself lor.. :(

juz completed my e-filing.

both me n ran are being selected not to do the efiling this year

since we never change much of the claims etc. :yamseng:

FSM said since it's a resale unit, no need open door date lehz... unless its a new unit or had been vacant for quite some time then got :dunno: Anyway, no electricty n water. Only took external facade pics niah. ;)

How did sheepcat curl his tail underneath? :unsure:

oh okay, so you've applied for utilities a/c liao right?

when they come and activate?

me can't wait to see pix ;):)

some more pix of him in the bowl

all paws, tail and head inside the bowl

01-03-08_2112.jpg

closer look at 'all in'

01-03-08_2113.jpg

now hiding his head but exposing his tail and paws :P

26-02-08_1654.jpg

hmm who's looking at me???

26-02-08_1655.jpg

oh it's you taking photos again zzzz

26-02-08_1656.jpg

wah the 1m is even cheaper than my 60cm one 8|:(

does he provide installation as well?

beri beri tempting leh :dribble:

when you going to confirm with him?

me really interested in the surface compact track

both me n ran are being selected not to do the efiling this year

since we never change much of the claims etc. :dunno:

me also get the no need to file letter :(:yamseng: